Skip to main content



Angie Andrikogiannopoulou, King's College London
Samuel Antill, Harvard University
Snehal Banerjee, University of California at San Diego
Nicholas C. Barberis, Yale University and NBER
Juliane Begenau, Stanford University and NBER
Vicki Bogan, Cornell University
Svetlana Bryzgalova, London Business School
Stefano Cassella, Tilburg University
David Chapman, University of Virginia
Huaizhi Chen, University of Notre Dame
Sergey Chernenko, Purdue University
Alexander M. Chinco, Baruch College
James J. Choi, Yale University and NBER
Taha Choukhmane, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Emanuele Colonnelli, University of Chicago and NBER
George M. Constantinides, University of Chicago and NBER
Zhi Da, University of Notre Dame
Tim de Silva, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Anthony A. DeFusco, Northwestern University and NBER
Ian Dew-Becker, Northwestern University and NBER
Alexander Dyck, University of Toronto
Francesco D’Acunto, Georgetown University
Mark L. Egan, Harvard University and NBER
Anastassia Fedyk, University of California at Berkeley
Cary Frydman, University of Southern California
Pengjie Gao, University of Notre Dame
Stefano Giglio, Yale University and NBER
Francisco Gomes, London Business School
Niels Joachim Gormsen, University of Chicago
Marius Guenzel, University of Pennsylvania
Huseyin Gulen, Purdue University
Umit Gurun, University of Texas at Dallas
Valentin Haddad, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Bing Han, University of Toronto
Samuel M. Hartzmark, Boston College and NBER
Xindi He, University of Chicago
Zhiguo He, University of Chicago and NBER
Rawley Z. Heimer, Boston College
Bernard Herskovic, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Sean Higgins, Northwestern University
Sebastian Hillenbrand, Harvard University
Xing Huang, Washington University in St. Louis
Kilian Huber, University of Chicago and NBER
Byoung-Hyoun Hwang
Alex Imas, University of Chicago and NBER
Jessica Jeffers, University of Chicago
Lawrence J. Jin, Cornell University
Marcin Kacperczyk, Imperial College London
Matthias Kahl, University of California at Los Angeles
Mark Kamstra, York University
Kristoph Kleiner, Indiana University
Shimon Kogan, University of Pennsylvania
Ralph S. J. Koijen, University of Chicago and NBER
George M. Korniotis, University of Miami
Lisa A. Kramer, University of Toronto
Camelia M. Kuhnen, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and NBER
Alan Kwan, Hong Kong University
Toomas Laarits, New York University
Eben Lazarus, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Martin Lettau, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Chen Lian, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Xiaoji Lin, University of Minnesota
Yukun Liu, University of Rochester
Sydney C. Ludvigson, New York University and NBER
Ben Matthies, University of Notre Dame
Odhrain McCarthy, New York University
Robert L. McDonald, Northwestern University and NBER
Timothy McQuade, University of California, Berkeley
Rajnish Mehra, Arizona State University and NBER
Alan Moreira, University of Rochester and NBER
Abhiroop Mukherjee, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Stefan Nagel, University of Chicago and NBER
Christian Opp, University of Rochester and NBER
Anna Pavlova, London Business School
Bruno Pellegrino, University of Maryland
Cameron Peng, London School of Economics
Lin Peng, Baruch College
Joel Peress, INSEAD
Christopher Polk, London School of Economics
Alessandro Previtero, Indiana University and NBER
Enrichetta Ravina, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Nikolai Roussanov, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Shrihari Santosh, CU Boulder
Suproteem K. Sarkar, Harvard University
Pavel G. Savor, DePaul University
Anna Scherbina, Brandeis University
Maya O. Shaton, Hebrew University
Andrei Shleifer, Harvard University and NBER
Taisiya Sikorskaya, London Business School
Andrei Simonov, Michigan State University
Eric C. So, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
David H. Solomon, Boston College
Oliver G. Spalt, University of Mannheim
David Sraer, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Sheri Tice, Tulane University
Sheridan Titman, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Andrea Vedolin, Boston University and NBER
Michela Verardo, London School of Economics
Luis M. Viceira, Harvard University and NBER
Chen Wang, University of Notre Dame
Michael Weber, University of Chicago and NBER
Kairong Xiao, Columbia University
Wei Xiong, Princeton University and NBER
Nancy R. Xu, Boston College
Hongjun Yan, DePaul University
Muhammed Yonac, Baruch College
Jianfeng Yu, Tsinghua University
Richard J. Zeckhauser, Harvard University and NBER
Yao Zeng, University of Pennsylvania
Kevin Zhao, Office of Financial Research
Dexin Zhou, Baruch College
Florian Zimmermann, University of Bonn
Eric Zwick, University of Chicago and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...