Skip to main content



Jenny Aker, Tufts University
Laura Alfaro, Harvard University and NBER
Kyle Bagwell, Stanford University and NBER
Richard Baldwin, International Institute for Management Development and NBER
Feras A. Batarseh, Virginia Tech
Kathy Baylis, University of California at Santa Barbara
Alexander Beckman, Department of Agriculture
Lauren F. Bergquist, Yale University and NBER
Tamma Carleton, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Colin A. Carter, University of California at Davis
Shoumitro Chatterjee, Johns Hopkins University
Bowen Chen, University of Illinois
Davin Chor, Dartmouth College and NBER
Guillemette de Kerdrel, INRAE
Brian Dillon, Cornell University
Dave Donaldson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Carol Dong, University of California at Davis
Javier Fajardo, Department of Agriculture
Thibault Fally, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Farid Farrokhi, Princeton University
Robert C. Feenstra, University of California, Davis and NBER
Martin Fiszbein, Boston University and NBER
Carl Gaigne, INRAE
Jeffrey Galloway, Department of Agriculture
Stefania Garetto, Boston University and NBER
Madhur Gautam, The World Bank
Joe Glauber, CGIAR
Douglas Gollin, Tufts University
Munisamy Gopinath, University of Georgia
Aparajita Goyal, World Bank
Jason Grant, Virginia Tech
Jason Hafemeister, Department of Agriculture
Dermot Hayes, Iowa State University
Thomas Heckelei, University of Bonn
Nathan P. Hendricks, Kansas State University
Thomas Hertel, Purdue University
Gal Hochman, Rutgers University
Chang Hong, USITC
Lee Ann Jackson, OECD
Sie Jeong, University of Georgia
Will Johnson, Dartmouth College
Jeffrey Jones, United States Department of Agriculture [USDA]
Keithly Jones, Department of Agriculture
Ivan Kandilov, North Carolina State University
Hanho Kim, Seoul National University, Korea
Kala Krishna, Pennsylvania State University and NBER
Lindsay Kuberka, Department of Agriculture
David Laborde, International Food Policy Research Institute
Nuno Limão, Georgetown University and NBER
Rocco Macchiavello, London School of Economics
Hope C. Michelson, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Pepita Miquel-Florensa, Toulouse School of Economics
Marc-Andreas Muendler, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Andrew Muhammad, University of Tennessee
Ishan B. Nath, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Kjersti Nes, Joint Research Centre, European Commission
Cynthia Nickerson, Department of Agriculture
Frank Nti, Department of Agriculture
Patrick Packnett, United States Department of Agriculture [USDA]
Heitor S. Pellegrina, University of Notre Dame
João Paulo Pessoa, São Paulo School of Economics
Obie Porteous, Middlebury College
James M. Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Johanna M. Rayl, University of Chicago
Thomas A. Reardon, Michigan State University
Jeff Reimer, Oregon State University
Sherman Robinson, CGIAR
Terry Roe, University of Minnesota
Katheryn Russ, University of California, Davis and NBER
K Aleks Schaefer, Oklahoma State University
Paul Scott, New York University
Bradley Setzler, Pennsylvania State University and NBER
Ian M. Sheldon, Ohio State University
Sebastian Sotelo, University of Michigan and NBER
Barbara J. Spencer, University of British Columbia and NBER
Sandro Steinbach, North Dakota State University
Sharon Sydow, Department of Agriculture
Felix Tintelnot, University of Chicago and NBER
Dominique van der Mensbrugghe, Purdue University
Nelson B. Villoria, Kansas State University
Rob Vos, International Food Policy Research Institute
Jacob Vuillemin, Department of Agriculture
Daniel Xu, Duke University and NBER
Jisang Yu, Kansas State University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...