Skip to main content



Şenay Ağca, George Washington University
Aditya Aladangady, University of Michigan
Alan J. Auerbach, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Gerald Auten, Department of the Treasury
Thomas Barthold, Joint Committee on Taxation
Jacob Berman, Department of the Treasury
Katarzyna A. Bilicka, Utah State University and NBER
William C. Boning, Department of the Treasury
David Brazell, Department of the Treasury
Alex Brill, American Enterprise Institute
Thomas Brosy, Urban Institute
Victoria L. Bryant, Internal Revenue Service
Leonard E. Burman, The Urban Institute
Dorian Carloni, Congressional Budget Office
James Cilke, Joint Committee on Taxation
Connor P. Cole, U.S. Department of the Treasury
William Congdon, Urban Institute
Daniela Costa, University of Pennsylvania
Julie Anne Cronin, Department of the Treasury
Lucas W. Davis, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Thomas DeLeire, Georgetown University and NBER
Christine L. Dobridge, Federal Reserve Board
Connor Dowd, Joint Committee on Taxation
Thea Dowrich, Mastercard Data & Services
Alex J. Durante, Tax Foundation
Haichao Fan, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics
Noah Firestone, Embassy of Israel
Robin Fisher, Department of the Treasury
Yi Geng, Government of the District of Columbia
Vance Ginn, Ginn Economic Consulting,, LLC
Roger H. Gordon, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Stephen Goss, Social Security Administration
Itai Grinberg, Georgetown Law
Jeff Guo, National Public Radio - Planet Money
George Guttman, Government Accountability Office
John Guyton, Internal Revenue Service
Rob Harvey, Joint Committee on Taxation
Brian Headd, Small Business Administration
Judith K. Hellerstein, University of Maryland and NBER
Janet Holtzblatt, Urban Institute
Niels Johannesen, University of Oxford
Maggie R. Jones, U.S. Census Bureau
Louis Kaplow, Harvard University and NBER
Stephanie A. Karol, Department of the Treasury
Tobey Kass, Department of the Treasury
Eshika Kaul, Congressional Budget Office
John B. Klopfer, University of Hong Kong
Laura Konda, Department of the Treasury
Melanie Krause, Internal Revenue Service
Patrick Langetieg, Internal Revenue Service
Jeff Larrimore, Federal Reserve Board
Junghoon Lee, Congressional Budget Office
Emily Y. Lin, Department of the Treasury
Zachary Liscow, Yale University
Maggie Y. Liu, Department of Treasury
Yu Liu, Fudan University
Byron Lutz, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Elaine Maag, The Urban Institute
Maya MacGuineas, Committee for a Responsible Federal Budget
Dayanand S. Manoli, Georgetown University and NBER
Aparna Mathur, Senior Fellow, Harvard Kennedy School
William A. McBride, Tax Foundation
John McClelland, Congressional Budget Office
Kristen McCormack, Department of the Treasury
Brendan McDermott, Congressional Research Service
Jamie McGuire, Joint Committee on Taxation
Adam Michel, Joint Economic Committee
Corbin L. Miller, Internal Revenue Service
Thomas Miller, American Enterprise Institute
Jeffrey A. Miron, Harvard University and NBER
Sanjay P. Misra, Joint Committee on Taxation
David Mitchell, Washington Center for Equitable Growth
Robert A. Moffitt, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Shannon Mok, Congressional Budget Office
Rachel Moore, Joint Committee on Taxation
Jacob Mortenson, Joint Committee on Taxation
Maura Mullins, Congressional Research Service
Suresh Nallareddy, Duke University
Edward Nannenhorn, Government Accountability Office
Jessica Nierenberg, General Accounting Office
Nina Olson, Center for Taxpayer Rights
Paul R. Organ, Department of the Treasury
Moon Parks, Government Accountability Office
Ankur Patel, Department of the Treasury
Ruth Payne, Department of the Treasury
James Pearce, Congressional Budget Office
Neviana Petkova, Department of the Treasury
James M. Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ronald Promboin, retired
Nancy Qian, Northwestern University and NBER
Sarah J. Reber, University of California, Los Angeles
Daniel Reck, University of Maryland and NBER
Max Risch, Carnegie Mellon University
Joe Rosenberg, Congressional Budget Office
Richard Rubin, Wall Street Journal
Karl Russo, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
John Sabelhaus, Brookings Institution
Navodhya Samarakoon, University of Michigan
Andrew A. Samwick, Dartmouth College and NBER
Molly Saunders-Scott, Congressional Budget Office
Jason Seligman, Investment Company Institute
Joshua Shakin, Congressional Budget Office
Molly Sherlock, Congressional Budget Office
Maxim Shvedov, AARP
Hilary Sigman, Rutgers University and NBER
Naveen Singhal, Congressional Budget Office
David Splinter, Joint Committee on Taxation
Michael Stevens, Department of the Treasury
Michael Strudler, Internal Revenue Service
Lori Stuntz, Internal Revenue Service
Yan Sun, Internal Revenue Service
Chelsea Swete, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Alisa Tazhitdinova, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Eric Toder, The Urban Institute
Kathleen Toma, Joint Committee on Taxation
Emma Uebelhor, Congressional Budget Office
Marco Villagrana, Congressional Research Service
Jialan Wang, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Garrett Watson, Tax Foundation
Michael E. Weber, Internal Revenue Service
Xunxuan Weerts, State of Minnesota
Jaya Wen, Harvard University
Gal Wettstein, Boston College
Arlynn Q. White, Department of the Treasury
Julie M. Whittaker, Congressional Research Service
Roberton C. Williams, University of Maryland and NBER
Joshua Witter, LLC
Lin Xu, Joint Committee on Taxation
Victor Yifan Ye, Opendoor Technologies
Alexander Yuskavage, Department of the Treasury

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...