Skip to main content



Naohito Abe, Hitotsubashi University
Detty Agustono, Bank of Indonesia
Kosuke Aoki, University of Tokyo
Martin Berka, Massey University
Dongchul Cho, Bank of Korea
Ippei Fujiwara, Keio University
Masahiro Higo, Bank of Japan
Akinari Horii, Canon Institute for Global Studies
Takatoshi Ito, Columbia University and NBER
Leo Krippner, Reserve Bank of New Zealand and CAMA
Byongju Lee, Bank of Korea
Jin-Lung Lin, National Dong-Hwa University
Alexander Lubis, Bank of Indonesia
Felipe Medalla, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
Ryuzo Miyao, Bank of Japan
Yoshiyuki Nakazono, Yokohama City University
Roberto Rigobon, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Andrew K. Rose, National University of Singapore
Etsuro Shioji, Hitotsubashi University
Sayuri Shirai, Keio University
Mark M. Spiegel, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Chalongphob Sussangkarn, TDRI
Lars E.O. Svensson, Stockholm School of Economics and NBER
Yosuke Takeda, Sophia University
Kazuo Ueda, University of Tokyo (CARF)
Kozo Ueda, Waseda University
Annette Vissing-Jorgensen, Federal Reserve Board and NBER
Perry Warjiyo, Bank of Indonesia
Kota Watanabe, Meiji University
Tsutomu Watanabe, University of Tokyo
Bernard Yeung, National University of Singapore
Tao Zhu, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...