Skip to main content



Andrea Ajello, Federal Reserve Board
Michelle Alexopoulos, University of Toronto
George-Marios Angeletos, Northwestern University and NBER
S. Borağan Aruoba, University of Maryland
Guido Ascari, University of Pavia
Adrien Auclert, Stanford University and NBER
Ruediger Bachmann, University of Notre Dame
David Baqaee, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Gadi Barlevy, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Susanto Basu, Boston College and NBER
Paul Beaudry, Bank of Canada and NBER
Martin Beraja, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
David W. Berger, Duke University and NBER
Shelja Bhatia, Reserve Bank of India
Francesco Bianchi, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Javier Bianchi, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Florin O. Bilbiie, University of Cambridge
Luigi Bocola, Stanford University and NBER
Frederic Boissay, Bank for International Settlements
Michael Boutros, Bank of Canada
Anton Braun, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Giacomo Candian, HEC Montreal
Cristiano Cantore, Bank of England
Ambrogio Cesa-Bianchi, Bank of England
Ryan Chahrour, Cornell University
Lawrence Christiano, Northwestern University and NBER
James Cloyne, University of California, Davis and NBER
Olivier Coibion, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Fabrice Collard, Toulouse School of Economics
Nicolas Crouzet, Northwestern University
Vincenzo Cuciniello, Bank of Italy
Davide Debortoli, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Marco Del Negro, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Ian Dew-Becker, Northwestern University and NBER
Martin S. Eichenbaum, Northwestern University and NBER
Christopher Erceg, International Monetary Fund
Renato Faccini, Danmarks Nationalbank
Jonas Fisher, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Joel P. Flynn, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Francesco Furlanetto, Norges Bank
Xavier Gabaix, Harvard University and NBER
Jordi Galí, CREI and NBER
Dimitris Georgarakos, European Central Bank
Mark Gertler, New York University and NBER
Marc P. Giannoni, Barclays Corporate and Investment Bank
Stefano Giglio, Yale University and NBER
Yuriy Gorodnichenko, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Jonathon Hazell, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Juan Herreno, University of California, San Diego
Tom D. Holden, Deutsche Bundesbank
Zhen Huo, Yale University
Cosmin L. Ilut, Duke University and NBER
Zoltan Jakab, International Monetary Fund
Callum J. Jones, Federal Reserve Board
Òscar Jordà, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Patrick J. Kehoe, Stanford University and NBER
Geoff Kenny, European Central Bank
Robert Kollmann, Université Libre de Bruxelles
Anton Korinek, University of Virginia and NBER
Arvind Krishnamurthy, Stanford University and NBER
Oleksiy Kryvtsov, Bank of Canada
André Kurmann, Drexel University
Wenhao Li, University of Southern California
Chen Lian, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Jesper Lindé, Sveriges Riksbank
Francesco Lippi, LUISS Guido Carli University
Yueran Ma, University of Chicago and NBER
Matteo Maggiori, Stanford University and NBER
Christos Makridis, Stanford University
Cristina Manea, Bank for International Settlements
Riccardo Masolo, Catholic University, Milan
Kostas Mavromatis, Dutch Central Bank
Cesaire Meh, Bank of Canada
Leonardo Melosi, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Emi Nakamura, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Juan Pablo Nicolini, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Federico Nucera, Bank of Italy
Aleksei Oskolkov, University of Chicago
Pablo Ottonello, University of Michigan and NBER
Ernesto Pastén, Central Bank of Chile
Elena Pastorino, Stanford University and NBER
Christina Patterson, University of Chicago and NBER
Toan Phan, Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
Thomas Philippon, New York University and NBER
Arthur Prat Carrabin, Columbia University
Giorgio Primiceri, Northwestern University and NBER
Jacob Robbins, University of Illinois Chicago
Matthew Rognlie, Northwestern University and NBER
Hikaru Saijo, University of California, Santa Cruz
Kunal Sangani, Harvard University
Karthik Sastry, Harvard University
Andrei Shleifer, Harvard University and NBER
Sanjay R. Singh, FRB San Francisco and University of California, Davis
Jón Steinsson, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Luminita Stevens, University of Maryland
Ludwig Straub, Harvard University and NBER
John Sturm, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Lars E.O. Svensson, Stockholm School of Economics and NBER
Eric T. Swanson, University of California, Irvine and NBER
Balint Szoke, Federal Reserve Board
Andrea Tambalotti, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Alan M. Taylor, University of California, Davis and NBER
Antonella Trigari, Bocconi University
Rosen Valchev, Boston College
Laura Veldkamp, Columbia University and NBER
Venky Venkateswaran, New York University and NBER
Karl Walentin, Uppsala University
Michael Weber, University of Chicago and NBER
Iván Werning, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Mirko Wiederholt, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich
Thomas Winberry, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Christian K. Wolf, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Arlene Wong, Princeton University and NBER
Michael Woodford, Columbia University and NBER
Eran Yashiv, Tel Aviv University
Tao Zha, Emory University and NBER
Guihai Zhao, Bank of Canada

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...