Skip to main content



Gregory Arburn, University of Findlay
Alexander Beckman, Department of Agriculture
Keith Coble, Mississippi State University
Jonathan M. Colmer, University of Virginia
Andrew Dillon, Northwestern University
Brian Dillon, Cornell University
Kevin Donovan, Yale University
Xiaodong Du, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Eyal G. Frank, University of Chicago
Mina Hejazi, California State University, Chico
Gal Hochman, Rutgers University
Sie Jeong, University of Georgia
Will Johnson, Dartmouth College
Ivan Kandilov, North Carolina State University
Clark Lundberg, U.S. Department of Agriculture
Ruiquing Miao, Auburn University
Hope C. Michelson, University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
Pepita Miquel-Florensa, Toulouse School of Economics
Andrew Muhammad, University of Tennessee
Cynthia Nickerson, Department of Agriculture
Alejandro Plastina, Iowa State University
Gregory Pompelli, Texas A&M University
Obie Porteous, Middlebury College
Johanna M. Rayl, University of Chicago
Robbin Shoemaker, National Institute of Food and Agriculture
Emma Stephens, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Andrew Stevens, University of Wisconsin
Johan Swinnen, CGIAR
Sharon Sydow, Department of Agriculture
Utpal Vasavada, U.S. Department of Agriculture
Mwangi wa Githinji, University of Massachusetts at Amherst
Marca Weinberg, Department of Agriculture
Justus Wesseler, Wageningen University and Research
Lucas Zavala, Princeton University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.



  • Lecture
Alan J. Auerbach, the Robert D. Birch Professor of Economics and Law at the University of California, Berkeley, and...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...
  • Lecture
The credible estimation of causal effects is a central task of applied econometrics. Two tools for this purpose that...