Skip to main content



Daron Acemoglu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Christopher Adams, Congressional Budget Office
Ajay K. Agrawal, University of Toronto and NBER
Jeffrey Alexander, SRI International
Faye Anderson, "Tracking Change"
Anwar Aridi, George Washington University
Punit Arora, City University of New York
Suresh Balakrishnan, University System of Maryland
Brittany M. Bond, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Mark Boroush, National Science Foundation
Tim Brennan, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Shelia Campbell, Congressional Budget Office
Elias Carayannis, George Washington University
Julie Carlson, Information Technology and Innovation Foundation
George Chacko, Santa Clara University
Sally Chan, Maryland Department of Health and Hygiene
Connie Chang, Consultant
Matthew W. Chesnes, Federal Trade Commission
Christopher Colford, The World Bank
Richard Conroy, National Institutes of Health
Carol Corrado, The Conference Board
Paulo Correa, The World Bank
Kathleen DeBoer, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
Edward Derrick, American Association for the Advancement of Science
Nicholas Eberstadt, American Enterprise Institute
Liran Einav, Stanford University and NBER
Douglas Elmendorf, Harvard University and NBER
Eduardo Fernandez-Arias, Inter-American Development Bank
Lucia S. Foster, U.S. Census Bureau
Emil Friberg, Government Accountability Office
Keith Fuglie, Economic Research Service
Matthew Gerdin, Department of State
Gary Guenther, Congressional Research Service
Anil K. Gupta, University of Maryland at College Park
Ravi Gupta, The World Bank
Laurel Haak, Mighty Red Barn
James Hansley, Hansley Associates, Inc.
David Hart, George Mason University
Brian Headd, Small Business Administration
Paul Heisey, Department of Agriculture
Robert Hershey, Robert L. Hershey, P.E.
Justin J. Hicks
Derek Hill, National Science Foundation
Victoria Hill
Cassandra Ingram, Bureau of the Census
Ron S. Jarmin, U.S. Census Bureau
Mariel John, University of Maryland
Gary Jones, Federal Laboratory Consortium for Technology Transfer
James Kadtke, National Nanotechnology Coordinating Office
Brian Kahin, OECD Directorate for Science, Technology and Innovation
William R. Kerr, Harvard University and NBER
Beethika Khan, National Science Foundation
John King, Department of Agriculture
Gene Kuehneman, Retired
Christine Kymn, Small Business Administration
Bhavya Lal, Science and Technology Policy Institute
Josh Lerner, Harvard University and NBER
Wendy Li, Moon Economics Institute
Nancy Lutz, National Science Foundation
Patricia Mabry, National Institutes of Health
Jeffrey Macher, Georgetown University
Guru Madhavan, National Academy of Sciences
Suzanne Majewski, Department of Justice
Alan Marco, Georgia Institute of Technology
Eliot Maxwell, Johns Hopkins University
Stephen Merrill, Duke University
Peter Meyer, Bureau of Labor Statistics
David Mitch, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Megha Mukim, The World Bank
Suzanne Munck, Federal Trade Commission
James W. Nachbaur, Department of Energy
Juan Carlos Navarro, Inter-American Development Bank
Dimitar Naydenov, University of Maryland
Nicole Nestoriak, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Daniel Newlon, American Economic Association
Bonnie Nichols, National Endowment for the Arts
Jason O'Connor, Federal Trade Commission
Sumiye Okubo, Bureau of Economic Analysis, Retired
Sabrina Pabilonia, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Vishal Patel, Department of State
Vanessa Pena, Institute for Defense Analyses
Carlo Pietrobelli, University Roma Tre and UNU-MERIT
Carl Pray, Rutgers University
Ruth R. Raubitschek, Department of Justice
Juan Riveros, Quadrant Economics LLC
Carol Robbins, National Science Foundation
Mark Rohrbaugh, National Institute of Health
Joshua L. Rosenbloom, Iowa State University and NBER
Seth Sacher, Federal Trade Commission
Akbar Sadeghi, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Jon Samuels, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Joshua Sarnoff, DePaul University
Erin L. Scott, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Murat Seker, The World Bank
Stephanie S. Shipp, University of Virginia
Chad Shirley, Congressional Budget Office
Pian Shu, Harvard University
Randolph Sim, Georgetown University
Timothy Simcoe, Boston University and NBER
Michael D. Smith, Carnegie Mellon University
Donald Spicer, University System of Maryland
James Spletzer, U.S. Census Bureau, retired
Erik Stam, Ulrecht University
Ernesto Stein, Inter-American Development Bank
Scott Stern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Reid Stevens, Council of Economic Advisers
Claudia Stevenson, Inter-American Development Bank
Jay Stewart, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Andrew J. Stocking, University of Maryland
Miron Straf, Virginia Tech
Robert Strom, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Leo a. Sveikauskas, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Joseph Teter, Naval Surface Warfare Center
Marie C. Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology and NBER
Andrew Toole, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Walter Valdivia, Mercatus Center
Richard Van Atta, Institute for Defense Analyses
Tandy Warnow, University of Illinois
Philip Webre, Congressional Budget Office
Brad Wible, Science Magazine
Nathan E. Wilson, Compass Lexecon
Timothy Wojan, National Science Foundation
Patty Wu, C&M International
Rieko Yajima, Stanford University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...