Skip to main content

FORMAT: Presenters should speak for 35 minutes in order to leave 10 minutes for discussion.



Adam Ackerman, U.S. Air Force Academy
James D. Adams, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and NBER
Alex Armand, Nova School of Business and Economics
Eli Berman, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Katarzyna A. Bilicka, Utah State University and NBER
Jesse M. Bruhn, Brown University
Rodrigo Carril, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Amy Cross, American University
Benjamin Crost, University of Calgary
Nicolas de Roux, Universidad de los Andes
Melissa Dell, Harvard University and NBER
Lelys I. Dinarte Diaz, The World Bank
Mark Duggan, Stanford University and NBER
Francisco Eslava, University of British Columbia
Thiemo R. Fetzer, University of Warwick
Jeffrey Friedman, Dartmouth College
Michael J. Gilligan, New York University
Andres Gonzalez-Lira, Yale University
Kyle Greenberg, United States Military Academy at West Point
Matthew Gudgeon, United States Military Academy
Frank Gunter, Lehigh University
Sabrina T. Howell, New York University and NBER
Jacob A. Klerman, Abt Associates
Michael S. Kofoed, United States Military Academy at West Point
Vasily Korovkin, CERGE-EI
Kevin Lang, Boston University and NBER
Alexey Makarin, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Dayanand S. Manoli, Georgetown University and NBER
Hani Mansour, University of Colorado Denver
Myriam Marending, Copenhagen Business School
Luis R. Martinez, University of Chicago
Jeffrey A. Miron, Harvard University and NBER
Randall Morck, University of Alberta and NBER
Francis Murphy, US Army
Dzhamilya Nigmatulina, LSE
Robert S. Pindyck, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Juan Felipe Riano, Stanford University
Sandra V. Rozo, The World Bank
Adi Shany, Tel Aviv University
Yotam Shem-Tov, University of California at Los Angeles
Maria Micaela Sviatschi, Princeton University and NBER
Alisa Tazhitdinova, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Felipe Valencia Caicedo, University of British Columbia
David Van Dijcke, University of Michigan
John Van Reenen, London School of Economics and NBER
Stan Veuger, American Enterprise Institute
Peter B. Vining, Naval Postgraduate School
Galina Vysotskaya, Nova School of Business and Economics
Casey Warman, Dalhousie University and NBER
Ebonya L. Washington, Columbia University and NBER
Jun Wong, University of Chicago
Abigail K. Wozniak, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Austin L. Wright, University of Chicago

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...