Skip to main content



Daron Acemoglu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Ashish Arora, Duke University and NBER
Charles Ayoubi, Laboratory for Innovation Sciences at Harvard
Pierre Azoulay, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Tania Babina, Columbia University and NBER
Stefano Baruffaldi, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Peter Q. Blair, Harvard University and NBER
Sydella Blatch, National Institute of General Medical Sciences
Amy Brand, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
April Burrage, Stanford University
Stephanie D. Cheng, Edgeworth Economics
Rikke Nørding Christensen, Novo Nordisk Foundation
Janell Ciemiecki, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Iain M. Cockburn, Boston University and NBER
Wesley M. Cohen, Duke University and NBER
Kara Coleman, V Foundation
Lisa D. Cook, Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
Alberto Corsini, Université Côte d'Azur
Mark Daley, Canadian Institute for Advanced Research
Benjamin Davies, Stanford University
Mathias Dewatripont, Université Libre de Bruxelles
Diletta Di Marco, Politecnico di Milano
Adam Falk, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Lee Fleming, University of California, Berkeley
Henrik Barslund Fosse, Novo Nordisk Foundation
Chiara Franzoni, Politecnico di Milano
Richard B. Freeman, Harvard University and NBER
Caroline Fry, University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
Erica Fuchs, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Jeffrey L. Furman, Boston University and NBER
Fabian Gaessler, Pompeu Fabra University
Ina Ganguli, University of Massachusetts Amherst and NBER
Kumar Garg, Schmidt Futures
Patrick Gaulé, University of Bristol
Donna K. Ginther, University of Kansas and NBER
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Fiona Griffin, Chan Zuckerberg Initiative
Daniel P. Gross, Duke University and NBER
Massimiliano Guerini, Politecnico di Milano
Jorge Guzman, Columbia University and NBER
Dietmar Harhoff, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Alex X. He, University of Maryland
Misty L. Heggeness, University of Kansas
Ryan R. Hill, Northwestern University
Sabrina T. Howell, New York University and NBER
Kaye G. Husbands, Georgia Institute of Technology
Adam B. Jaffe, Brandeis University and NBER
Benjamin Jones, Northwestern University and NBER
Chonnettia Jones, Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research
Shulamit Kahn, Boston University
Diana Kardia, Kardia Group
Katalin Karikó, BioNTech
Salman Khan, U.S. Department of Education
Julian Kolev, US Patent and Trademark Office
Joshua L. Krieger, Harvard University
David Lang, Experiment Foundation
Marc J. Lerchenmueller, University of Mannheim
Danielle Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Kate Lowry, Science Philanthropy Alliance
Jacques Mairesse, CREST-ENSAE and NBER
Marc Malandro, Chan Zuckerberg Initiative
Matt Marx, Cornell University and NBER
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Stasa Milojevic, Indiana University Bloomington
Evan Miyazano, Protocol
Petra Moser, New York University and NBER
Fiona Murray, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Kyle R. Myers, Harvard University and NBER
Helga Nowotny, ETH Zurich
Marco Ottaviani, Bocconi University
Kristin Oxley, Research Council of Norway
Avital Percher, National Science Foundation
Bitsy Perlman, U.S. Census Bureau
Michele Pezzoni, Université Côte d'Azur
Jacquelyn Pless, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Anita Rao, Georgetown University
Bhaven N. Sampat, Arizona State University and NBER
Henry Sauermann, European School of Management and Technology
Johannes Schneider, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Monika Schnitzer, University of Munich
Timothy Simcoe, Boston University and NBER
Joseph Staudt, U.S. Census Bureau
Carolyn Stein, University of California, Berkeley
Paula Stephan, Georgia State University and NBER
Ariel Dora Stern, Hasso Plattner Institute
Scott Stern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Valentina Tartari, Stockholm School of Economics
Misha Teplitskiy, University of Michigan
Wei Yang Tham, Harvard University
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Marie C. Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology and NBER
Yuan Tian, New York University
Andrew Toole, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Manuel Trajtenberg, Tel Aviv University and NBER
Angelino Viceisza, Spelman College and NBER
Fabiana Visentin, Maastricht University
Dashun Wang, Northwestern University
Jian Wang, Lancaster University Leipzig
Martin Watzinger, University of Muenster
Bruce A. Weinberg, The Ohio State University and NBER
James W. Weis, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Brad Wible, Science Magazine
Heidi L. Williams, Dartmouth College and NBER
James Wilsdon, University of Sheffield
Christoph Wolf, Bocconi University
Cindy Wu,
Moqi Xu, University of London
David Y. Yang, Harvard University and NBER
Yang Yang, Northwestern University
Jie Zhou, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Arvids A. Ziedonis, Boston University
Samantha Zyontz, Boston University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...