Skip to main content



Simona Abis, Columbia University
Asger L. Andersen, University of Copenhagen
Eugenia Andreasen, Universidad de Chile
Markus Baldauf, University of British Columbia
Luis-Diego Barrot, The World Bank Group
Sofia Bauducco, Central Bank of Chile
Carola Binder, Haverford College
Nicolas Caramp, University of California at Davis
Carlos Carvalho, PUC-Rio
Huifeng Chang, University of California, Los Angeles
Carmen Cromartie
Vincenzo Cuciniello, Bank of Italy
Evangelina Dardati, Centro de Estudios Públicos
Pierre De Leo, University of Maryland
Riccardo Degasperi, University of Warwick
Gregory Duffee, Johns Hopkins University
William English, Yale University
Jean-Sébastien Fontaine, Bank of Canada
Saurabh Ghosh, Reserve Bank of India
Thomas J. Gilbert, University of Washington
Bada Han, Bank of Korea
Amy Handlan, Brown University
Seokki S. Hong, University of Warwick
Christopher M. Hrdlicka, University of Washington
Paul Huebner, University of California, Los Angeles
Andrew Jalil, Occidental College
Peter Lihn. Jorgensen, Copenhagen Business School
Sophia Kazinnik, Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
Todd Keister, Rutgers University
Kevin J. Lansing, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Eben Lazarus, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Shaowen Luo, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Yiming Ma, Columbia University
Alexander Michaelides, Imperial College London
Max Miller, University of Pennsylvania
Wataru Miyamoto, University of Hong Kong
Matias Moretti, Princeton University
Debasis Nandi, Reserve Bank of India
Dingxuan Ng, Monetary Authority of Singapore
Thuy Lan Nguyen, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Federico Nucera, Bank of Italy
Melina Papoutsi, European Central Bank
James Paron, University of Pennsylvania
Pascal Paul, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Jonathan Payne, Princeton University
Stefano Pegoraro, University of Notre Dame
Marcello Pericoli, Banca d'Italia
Ivan Petrella, Warwick University
Stefano Pietrosanti, Bank of Italy
Giovanni Ricco, University of Warwick
Claudia Robles Garcia, Stanford University
Sandeep S, Reserve Bank of India
Sebastian Schmidt, European Central Bank
Gill Segal, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Ishita Sen, Harvard University
Atul Shakti, Reserve Bank of India
Kerry Y. Siani, Columbia University
Dejanir Silva, Purdue University
Andrea Tamoni, Rutgers University
Daniel K. Tarullo, Harvard University
Maxim Ulrich, Karisruhe Institute of Technology
Skander Van Den Heuvel, Federal Reserve Board
Alejandro N. Van der Ghote, European Central Bank
Quentin Vandeweyer, University of Chicago
Razvan Vlahu, De Nederlandsche Bank
Siang Leng Wong, Monetary Authority of Singapore
Jasmine Xiao, University of Notre Dame
Guihai Zhao, Bank of Canada

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.



  • Lecture
Alan J. Auerbach, the Robert D. Birch Professor of Economics and Law at the University of California, Berkeley, and...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...
  • Lecture
The credible estimation of causal effects is a central task of applied econometrics. Two tools for this purpose that...