Skip to main content



James D. Adams, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and NBER
Joshua Angrist, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Alan J. Auerbach, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Samuel Bazzi, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Eli Berman, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Paolo Bertolotti, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jeffrey R. Brown, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Michael Callen, London School of Economics
Rodrigo Carril, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Egon Cholakian, Columbia University
Decio Coviello, HEC Montreal
Melissa Dell, Harvard University and NBER
Serdar Dinc, Rutgers University
Takero Doi, Keio University
Joseph J. Doyle, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Mark Duggan, Stanford University and NBER
Nada Eissa, Georgetown University and NBER
Joseph Felter, Stanford University
Thiemo R. Fetzer, University of Warwick
Jeffrey Friedman, Dartmouth College
Peter M. Garber, Deutsche Bank
Kyle Greenberg, United States Military Academy at West Point
Matthew Gudgeon, United States Military Academy
Frank Gunter, Lehigh University
Naomi Hausman, Hebrew University
Toshihiro Ihori, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies
Daniel Indacochea, University of Toronto
Adam Isen, Department of the Treasury
Ali Jadbabaie, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
David A. Jaeger, City University of New York
Jacob A. Klerman, Abt Associates
Esteban Klor, Hebrew University
Kevin Lang, Boston University and NBER
Steven F. Lehrer, Queen's University and NBER
David S. Lyle, United States Military Academy
Hani Mansour, University of Colorado Denver
Nuria Mas, University of Navarra
Stelios Michalopoulos, Brown University and NBER
Jeffrey A. Miron, Harvard University and NBER
David Montgomery, Office of the Secretary of Defence
Randall Morck, University of Alberta and NBER
Gerard Padró I Miquel, Yale University and NBER
M. Daniele Paserman, Boston University and NBER
Richard W. Patterson, Brigham Young University
Jonathan B. Petkun, Yale University
Ioana M. Petrescu, Harvard University
Heather Royer, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Jacob N. Shapiro, Princeton University
Andrew C. Shaver, University of California, Merced
Pedro Souza, Queen Mary University of London
Enrico Spolaore, Tufts University and NBER
Alisa Tazhitdinova, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Oliver Vanden Eynde, Paris School of Economics
Stan Veuger, American Enterprise Institute
Hans-Joachim Voth, University of Zurich
Michael Walker, United States Military Academy
Casey Warman, Dalhousie University and NBER
David Warsh, Economic Principals
Abigail K. Wozniak, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Austin L. Wright, University of Chicago
Eran Yashiv, Tel Aviv University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...