Skip to main content



Angie Acquatella, Boston University
Fo Kodjo Dzinyefa Aflagah, University of Maryland
Sule Alan, European University Institute
David Albouy, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Douglas Almond, Columbia University and NBER
Elliott Ash, ETH Zurich
Ivan Badinski, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Natalie Bau, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Patrick Behrer, Harvard University
Cassandra Benson, United States Air Force Academy
Lauren F. Bergquist, Yale University and NBER
Michael C. Best, Columbia University and NBER
Manudeep Bhuller, University of Oslo
Daniel Björkegren, Brown University
Josh Blonz, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Emily Breza, Harvard University and NBER
Fiona Burlig, University of Chicago and NBER
Jing Cai, University of Maryland and NBER
Stefano Caria, University of Warwick
Jeffrey Clemens, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Josh T. Dean, University of Chicago
Ellora Derenoncourt, Princeton University and NBER
Manasi Deshpande, University of Chicago and NBER
David Dorn, University of Zurich
Teevrat Garg, University of California at San Diego
Rob Garlick, Duke University
Jessica Goldberg, University of Maryland and NBER
Wayne B. Gray, Clark University and NBER
Michael Greenstone, University of Chicago and NBER
Morgan L. Hardy, New York University Abu Dhabi
Amelia A. Hawkins, Brandeis University
Jörg Heining, Institute for Employment Research (IAB)
Sean Higgins, Northwestern University
Annie Laurie Hines, University of California at Davis
Peter Hull, Brown University and NBER
Elliott Isaac, Tulane University
Kelsey Jack, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
David A. Jaeger, City University of New York
Yunan Ji, Georgetown University
Paul L. Joskow, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Namrata Kala, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Mary Kaltenberg, Pace University
Sreeraahul Kancherla, University of California at Berkeley
Anne Karing, University of Chicago
Suzi Kerr, Environmental Defense Fund
Gaurav Khanna, University of California, San Diego
Cynthia Kinnan, Tufts University and NBER
A. Justin Kirkpatrick, Michigan State University
Charles D. Kolstad, Stanford University and NBER
Kala Krishna, Pennsylvania State University and NBER
Weiling Liu, Northeastern University
Katherine T. Lofgren, Harvard University
Bruno Lopez-Videla, University of California, San Diego
Jianyu Lu, Central Bank of Chile
Nicole Maestas, Harvard University and NBER
Meera Mahadevan, University of California at Irvine
Samir Mahmoudi, Georgia State University
Leslie A. Martin, University of Melbourne
Isabel Z. Martinez, ETH Zurich
Grace McCormack, Harvard University
Shaun McRae, Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México
Robyn Meeks, Duke University
Gilbert E. Metcalf, Tufts University and NBER
Edward Miguel, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Douglas L. Miller, Cornell University and NBER
Ahmed Mushfiq Mobarak, Yale University and NBER
Dilip Mookherjee, Boston University and NBER
Diana Moreira, University of California, Davis and NBER
Melinda S. Morrill, North Carolina State University and NBER
Melanie Morten, Stanford University and NBER
Priya Mukherjee, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Richard Murnane, Harvard University and NBER
Markus Nagler, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Kelly Neill, Rice University
Kate Orkin, University of Oxford
Zhuan Pei, Cornell University
Maxim Pinkovskiy, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
James M. Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Louis Preonas, University of Maryland
Brendan M. Price, Federal Reserve Board
Silvia Prina, Northeastern University
Prerna Rakheja, Johns Hopkins University
Marcos Rangel, Duke University
Roland Rathelot, University of Warwick
Benjamin N. Roth, Harvard University
Jonathan Roth, Microsoft
Krista J. Ruffini, Georgetown University
Edson R. Severnini, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Aparna Soni, American University
Eduardo A. Souza-Rodrigues, University of Toronto
Anant Sudarshan, University of Chicago
Duncan Thomas, Duke University and NBER
Rebecca Thornton, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Margaret Triyana, World Bank
Martina Uccioli, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Winnie van Dijk, Harvard University and NBER
Eric Verhoogen, Columbia University and NBER
Angelino Viceisza, Spelman College and NBER
Alessandra Voena, Stanford University and NBER
Sean Wang, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Shaoda Wang, University of Chicago and NBER
Melanie Wasserman, University of California at Los Angeles
Paige E. Weber, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Stephanie M. Weber, Yale University
Gal Wettstein, Boston College
Hendrik Wolff, Simon Fraser University
Catherine Wolfram, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Po Yin. Wong, Hong Kong Monetary Authority
Constantine Yannelis, University of Chicago and NBER
Arezou Zaresani, University of Sydney
Andrew F. Zeitlin, Georgetown University
Yifan Zhang, Chinese University of Hong Kong


More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...