Skip to main content



Vincent Bogousslavsky, Boston College
Nicola Borri, LUISS
Georgia Bush, Banco de México
Gastón Chaumont, University of Rochester
Thummim Cho, London School of Economics
Egemen Eren, Bank for International Settlements
Xiang Fang, University of Hong Kong
Jingxian Hu, Boise State University
Lorena Keller, University of Pennsylvania
Eben Lazarus, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Anna Lipinska, Federal Reserve Board
Aytek Malkhozov, Federal Reserve Board
Enrico Mallucci, Federal Reserve Board
Christoph Meinerding, Deutsche Bundesbank
Philippe Mueller, Warwick University
Pavol Povala, Norges Bank Investment Management
Paul Scanlon, Trinity College Dublin
Samer Shousha, Federal Reserve Board
Daniel Stackman, New York University
Kieran Walsh, University of California at Santa Barbara
Ursula Wiriadinata, University of Chicago
Shaojun Zhang, The Ohio State University
Tengfei Zhang, Louisiana State University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.



  • Lecture
Alan J. Auerbach, the Robert D. Birch Professor of Economics and Law at the University of California, Berkeley, and...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...
  • Lecture
The credible estimation of causal effects is a central task of applied econometrics. Two tools for this purpose that...