Skip to main content



Klaus Ackermann, Monash University
Tomomichi Amano, Harvard University
Sofia Amaral-Garcia, i3health, Universite libre de Bruxelles/KU Leuven
Joseph Anderson, Stanford University
Saher Asad, George Washington University
Shrabastee Banerjee, Boston University
Sara Calligaris, OECD
Chrysanthos Dellarocas, Boston University
Timothy J. DeStefano, Harvard University
Paramveer Dhillon, University of Michigan
Adam Falk, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Garrett Johnson, Boston University
Hyo Kang, University of Southern California
Michael Kummer, University of East Anglia
Anja Lambrecht, London Business School
Ho Cheung Brian Lee, Penn State University
John Leonard, Toyota Research Institute
Jingjing Li, University of Virginia
Bowen Lou, University of Pennsylvania
Daniel Mangrum, Vanderbilt University
Luca Marcolin, OECD
Elizabeth Mishkin, Uber
Alejandro Molnar, The World Bank
Mattia Nardotto, KU Leuven
Tingting Nian, University of California at Irvine
Scott Orr, University of Toronto
Chris Parker, American University
Mohammad S. Rahman, Purdue University
Jesse C. Shore, Boston University
Monic Sun, Boston University
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Tony W. Tong, University of Colorado at Boulder
Lucy Xiaolu Wang, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition, Germany
Andy Wu, Harvard University
Ya Xu, LinkedIn Corporation
Erina Ytsma, Carnegie Mellon University
Georgios Zervas, Boston University
Yuchen Zhang, Tulane University
Michael Zhao, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Economics of Digitization Figure 1
  • Article
The NBER Economics of Digitization Project, established in 2010 with support from the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, provides a forum for disseminating research...
  • Lecture
Claudia Goldin, the Henry Lee Professor of Economics at Harvard University and a past president of the American...
2020 Methods Lecture Promo Image
  • Lecture
The extent to which individual responses to household surveys are protected from discovery by outside parties depends...