Below is a list of conference attendees.
Ruchir Agarwal, International Monetary Fund
Julian Atanassov, University of Nebraska
Anat Beck, New York University
Amar Bhide, Tufts University
Thomas J. Chemmanur, Boston College
Jong-Rong Chen, National Central University
Gail Cohen, The National Academies of Sciences
Paramveer Dhillon, University of Michigan
Eugenie M. Dugoua, London School of Economics
Josh Feng, University of Utah
Janet Freilich, Fordham University
Michelle Gittelman, Rutgers University
Erin Hengel, University of Liverpool
Robert Hunt, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Alessandro Iaria, University of Bristol
Mitsuru Igami, Yale University
William Janeway, University of Cambridge
Wonjoon Kim, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
Yifei Mao, Cornell University
Mike Meurer, Boston University
Seongwuk Moon, Sogang University
S. Abraham (Avri) Ravid, Yeshiva University
Sarada Sarada, University of Wisconsin–Madison
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Simon Wakeman, New Zealand Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment
Brad Wible, Science Magazine
Sheryl Winston Smith, BI Norwegian Business School

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Economics of Digitization Figure 1
  • Article
The NBER Economics of Digitization Project, established in 2010 with support from the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation,...
  • Lecture
Claudia Goldin, the Henry Lee Professor of Economics at Harvard University and a past president of the American...
2020 Methods Lecture Promo Image
  • Lecture
The extent to which individual responses to household surveys are protected from discovery by outside parties depends...