Skip to main content



Idris Adjerid, Virginia Tech
Ajay K. Agrawal, University of Toronto and NBER
Luis Aguiar, University of Zurich
Georgios Alaveras, IPTS
Michael J. Andrews, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Ashish Arora, Duke University and NBER
Gaurab Aryal, Washington University in St. Louis
Susan Athey, Stanford University and NBER
Arslan Aziz, University of British Columbia
Sagit Bar-Gill, Tel Aviv University
Salomé Baslandze, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Thomas Blake, Amazon
Kevin Boudreau, Northeastern University and NBER
Lee G. Branstetter, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Timothy F. Bresnahan, Stanford University
Erik Brynjolfsson, Stanford University and NBER
Hillary Burchuck, Federal Communications Commission
Judith A. Chevalier, Yale University and NBER
Lesley Chiou, Occidental College
Sean Chu, Facebook
Joerg Claussen, University of Munich
Iain M. Cockburn, Boston University and NBER
Allan Collard-Wexler, Duke University and NBER
Paramveer Dhillon, University of Michigan
Michael Dinerstein, University of Chicago and NBER
Liran Einav, Stanford University and NBER
Glenn Ellison, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Sara Fisher Ellison, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ruben Enikolopov, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Joseph Farrell, University of California at Berkeley
Pedro Ferreira, Carnegie Mellon University
Raymond Fisman, Boston University and NBER
Kenneth Flamm, University of Texas at Austin
Chris Forman, Cornell University
Andrey Fradkin, Boston University
Samuel Paul Fraiberger, New York University
Jeffrey L. Furman, Boston University and NBER
Paul Gaggl, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Joshua S. Gans, University of Toronto and NBER
Matthew Gentzkow, Stanford University and NBER
Hossein Ghasemkhani, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Miguel Godinho de Matos, Catolica Lisbon School of Business & Economics
Daniel Goetz, University of Toronto
Avi Goldfarb, University of Toronto and NBER
Matt Goldman, University of California at San Diego
Robert J. Gordon, Northwestern University and NBER
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Shane Greenstein, Harvard University and NBER
Brad N. Greenwood, George Mason University
Andrei Hagiu, Boston University
Hanna Halaburda, New York University
Dietmar Harhoff, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Rachel Harris, University of Toronto
Naomi Hausman, Hebrew University
Christian Helmers, Santa Clara University
Matthew J. Higgins, University of Utah and NBER
John J. Horton, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Sabrina T. Howell, New York University and NBER
Robert Huckman, Harvard University and NBER
Charles R. Hulten, University of Maryland and NBER
Ayelet Israeli, Harvard University
Ginger Zhe Jin, University of Maryland and NBER
Wang Jin, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Garrett Johnson, Boston University
Jakub Kastl, Princeton University and NBER
Elisabeth Kremp, Banque de France DGSER and NBER
Tobias Kretschmer, LMU Munich
Theresa Kuchler, New York University and NBER
Michael E. Kummer, University of East Anglia
Namho Kwon, Carnegie Mellon University
Nicola Lacetera, University of Toronto and NBER
Bradley Larsen, Washington University in St. Louis and NBER
Aija Leiponen, Cornell University
Josh Lerner, Harvard University and NBER
Randall A. Lewis, Amazon, Inc.
Nan Li, University of Toronto
Michael Luca, Harvard University and NBER
Hong Luo, Harvard University
Frank MacCrory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Megan MacGarvie, Boston University and NBER
Alexey Makarin, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Bertin Martens, Bruegel (Brussels) and TILEC (Tilburg University)
Kristina McElheran, University of Toronto
Julie Holland Mortimer, University of Virginia and NBER
Petra Moser, New York University and NBER
Ramana Nanda, Imperial College London
Denis Nekipelov, University of Virginia
Aviv Nevo, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Tingting Nian, University of California at Irvine
Chris Nosko, Amazon
Maria Petrova, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Robert S. Pindyck, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Jeffrey Prince, Indiana University
Yi Qian, University of British Columbia and NBER
Liangfei Qiu, University of Florida
Thomas W. Quan, Wayfair
Jui Ramaprasad, University of Maryland
Sam Ransbotham, Boston College
Justin Rao, HomeAway
Imke Reimers, Cornell University
Filipa Reis, Carnegie Mellon University
Daniel Rock, University of Pennsylvania
Nancy L. Rose, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Huaxia Rui, University of Rochester
Raffaella Sadun, Harvard University and NBER
Guillaume Saint-Jacques, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Bhaven N. Sampat, Arizona State University and NBER
James Sappenfield, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Stephan Seiler, Imperial College London
S. Raja Sethu Durai, ICRIER
Carl Shapiro, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Daniel E. Sichel, Wellesley College and NBER
Timothy Simcoe, Boston University and NBER
Christopher M. Snyder, Dartmouth College and NBER
Christopher T. Stanton, Harvard University and NBER
Neel Sukhatme, Georgetown University
Liyang Sun, University College London
Monic Sun, Boston University
Steven Tadelis, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Prasanna Tambe, University of Pennsylvania
Rahul Telang, Carnegie Mellon University
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Catherine Tucker, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Akhmed Umyarov
Hal R. Varian, Google
Pankaj Vashisht, ICRIER
Stefan Wagner, ESMT Berlin
Joel Waldfogel, University of Minnesota and NBER
Sunil Wattal, Temple University
Wen Wen, The University of Texas at Austin
Kevin R. Williams, Yale University and NBER
D.j. Wu, Georgia Institute of Technology
Lei Xu, Bank of Canada
Pai-Ling Yin, Amazon
Laurina Zhang, Boston University
Feng Zhu, Harvard University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...