Skip to main content



Patrick Bayer, Duke University and NBER
Jon M. Becker, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Marianne Bitler, University of California, Davis and NBER
Bryan Bollinger, New York University
Severin Borenstein, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Maxwell L. Brown, Colorado School of Mines
Jared Carbone, Colorado School of Mines
Luis A. Fernandez Intriago, Environmental Defense Fund
Meredith Fowlie, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Isabella Gee, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Ben Gilbert, Colorado School of Mines
Kenneth Gillingham, Yale University and NBER
Michelle Graff, Cleveland State University
Marc Hafstead, Resources for the Future
Catherine Hausman, University of Michigan and NBER
Caroline L. Hughes, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Justin Kirkpatrick, Michigan State University
Arik Levinson, Georgetown University and NBER
James McFarland, Environmental Protection Agency
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Kevin Novan, University of California at Davis
Daniel C. Steinberg, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Roberton C. Williams, University of Maryland and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...