Skip to main content



Anat Admati, Stanford University
Kenneth R. Ahern, University of Southern California and NBER
Kenneth Ayotte, University of California at Berkeley
Matteo Benetton, University of California, Berkeley
Shai Bernstein, Harvard University and NBER
Laura Blattner, Stanford University
Emanuele Colonnelli, University of Chicago and NBER
João Manoel de Mello, Finance Ministry, Brazil
Anthony A. DeFusco, Northwestern University and NBER
Winston Wei Dou, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Wenxin Du, University of Chicago and NBER
Francesco D’Acunto, Georgetown University
Janice C. Eberly, Northwestern University and NBER
Andrea L. Eisfeldt, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Michael Ewens, Columbia University and NBER
Mara Faccio, Purdue University and NBER
Joan Farre-Mensa, University of Illinois at Chicago
Erik P. Gilje, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
John Graham, Duke University and NBER
Jarrad Harford, University of Washington
Laurie Hodrick, Columbia University
Erica Xuewei Jiang, University of Southern California
Ankit Kalda, Indiana University
Elisabeth Kempf, Harvard Business School and NBER
Arthur Korteweg, University of Southern California
Peter Koudijs, University of Rotterdam
Camelia M. Kuhnen, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and NBER
Stefan Lewellen, Pennsylvania State University
Lubomir Litov, University of Oklahoma
Thorsten Martin, Bocconi
David A. Matsa, Northwestern University and NBER
Gregor Matvos, Northwestern University and NBER
Konstantin Milbradt, Northwestern University and NBER
John A. Mondragon, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Randall Morck, University of Alberta and NBER
Adair Morse, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Holger Mueller, New York University and NBER
Scott T. Nelson, University of Chicago
Christopher Palmer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Gordon M. Phillips, Dartmouth College and NBER
Tomasz Piskorski, Columbia University and NBER
Luigi Pistaferri, Stanford University and NBER
Jacopo Ponticelli, Northwestern University and NBER
Adriano A. Rampini, Duke University and NBER
S. Abraham (Avri) Ravid, Yeshiva University
Enrichetta Ravina, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Paola Sapienza, Northwestern University and NBER
Julien Sauvagnat, Bocconi University
Philipp Schnabl, New York University and NBER
Antoinette Schoar, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Benjamin Schoefer, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Berk Sensoy, Vanderbilt University
Kelly Shue, Yale University and NBER
Emil Siriwardane, Harvard University and NBER
Philip Strahan, Boston College and NBER
Johannes Stroebel, New York University and NBER
Amir Sufi, University of Chicago and NBER
Geoffrey Tate, University of Maryland and NBER
Richard R. Townsend, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Margarita Tsoutsoura, Washington University in St. Louis and NBER
Wei Wang, Queens University
Constantine Yannelis, University of Chicago and NBER
Ayako Yasuda, University of California at Davis
Eric Zwick, University of Chicago and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...