Skip to main content



David Agrawal, University of Kentucky
James F. Albertus, Carnegie Mellon University
David Albouy, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Julian Atanassov, University of Nebraska
Alan J. Auerbach, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Pierre Bachas, The World Bank
Scott R. Baker, Northwestern University and NBER
Juliane Begenau, Stanford University and NBER
Youssef Benzarti, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Katarzyna A. Bilicka, Utah State University and NBER
Jennifer L. Blouin, University of Pennsylvania
William Boning, Department of the Treasury
Jakob A. Brounstein, University of California at Berkeley
Yu-Chun Cheng, Cornell University
E. Mark Curtis, Wake Forest University
Matthew R. Denes, Carnegie Mellon University
Christine L. Dobridge, Federal Reserve Board
Pawel Doligalski, University of Bristol
Tim Dowd, Joint Committee on Taxation
Sebastian Dyrda, University of Toronto
Nada Eissa, Georgetown University and NBER
Tobias Etzel, Deutsche Bundesbank
Naomi E. Feldman, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Juliette Fournier, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Henry L. Friedman, University of California, Los Angeles
William Gale, Brookings Institution
Raffi Garcia, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Daniel G. Garrett, University of Pennsylvania
Pablo Garriga, Brown University
Brent Glover, Carnegie Mellon University
Lucas Goodman, Department of the Treasury
Austan Goolsbee, University of Chicago
Radhika Goyal, University of California, San Diego
John R. Grigsby, Princeton University and NBER
Jonathan Gruber, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Audrey Guo, Santa Clara University
Pablo Gutierrez Cubillos, Universidad de Chile
Michelle Hanlon, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Yuxuan He, Duke University
Nathaniel Hendren, Harvard University and NBER
Jeffrey L. Hoopes, University of North Carolina
Caroline M. Hoxby, Stanford University and NBER
Felix Hugger, University of Munich
Robert P. Inman, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Daniel Klein, University of Mannheim
Bodo Knoll, Ruhr-University Bochum
Wojciech Kopczuk, Columbia University and NBER
Sébastien Laffitte, ENS Paris-Saclay
Guillermo LaGarda, Inter-American Development Bank
Rebecca Lester, Stanford University
Oliver J. Levine, University of Wisconsin
Xiaoding Liu, Texas A&M University
Felipe Lobel, University of California, Berkeley
Michael Love, University of California at Berkeley
Simon Margolin, Princeton University
Jean-Marie Meier, University of Texas at Dallas
Peter R. Merrill, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Filippo Mezzanotti, Northwestern University
Paul Michael Kindsgrab, University of Michigan
Helen Miller, Institute for Fiscal Studies
Terry Moon, University of British Columbia
Randall Morck, University of Alberta and NBER
Jacob Mortenson, Joint Committee on Taxation
Abdoulaye Ndiaye, New York University
Max B. Norton, University of British Columbia
Eric C. Ohrn, Grinnell College
Marcel Olbert, London Business School
Cristobal Otero, University of California at Berkeley
Lorenzo Pessina, ZEW Mannheim
James M. Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Franklin Qian, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Joshua Rauh, Stanford University and NBER
Alex Rees-Jones, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Jordan W. Richmond, Princeton University
Max Risch, Carnegie Mellon University
Ethan Rouen, Harvard University
Emmanuel Saez, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Philipp Schnabl, New York University and NBER
Daniela Scur, Cornell University
Sebastian Siegloch, University of Mannheim
Cailin R. Slattery, University of California, Berkeley
Kate Smith, Institute for Fiscal Studies
Ze Song, Rutgers University
Stefanie Stantcheva, Harvard University and NBER
Juan Carlos Suárez Serrato, Duke University and NBER
Alisa Tazhitdinova, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Neil Thakral, Brown University
Maximilian Todtenhaupt, Norwegian School of Economics
Dario Tortarolo, University of Nottingham
Farid Toubal, University of Paris-Dauphine
Johannes Voget, University of Mannheim
Jialan Wang, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Nils Wehrhöfer, Bundesbank Research Centre
Nicolas D. Werquin, Toulouse School of Economics
Daniel Wilson, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Owen M. Zidar, Princeton University and NBER
Eric Zwick, University of Chicago and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...