Skip to main content



James F. Albertus, Carnegie Mellon University
Amber Anand, Syracuse University
Ayeh Bandeh-Ahmadi, University of Maryland
Ravi Bansal, Duke University and NBER
Hedi Benamar, Federal Reserve Board
Jonathan Brogaard, University of Utah
Dave Chung, U.S. Department of the Treasury
David Cimon, Bank of Canada
Lauren Cohen, Harvard University and NBER
Bo Cowgill, Columbia University
Dobrislav Dobrev, Federal Reserve Board
David Easley, Cornell University
Isil Erel, The Ohio State University and NBER
Vivian W. Fang, Indiana University
Michael J. Fleming, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Vyacheslav Fos, Boston College
Thierry Foucault, HEC School of Management
Michael Gofman, University of Rochester
Itay Goldstein, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Michael Goldstein, Babson College
Joel Hasbrouck, New York University
David A. Hsieh, Duke University
Edwin Hu, New York University
Sajjad Jafri, Queen's University
Pankaj Jain, University of Memphis
Zheng Tracy Ke, Harvard University
Bryan T. Kelly, Yale University and NBER
Abby Kim, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
Shimon Kogan, Reichman University
Badrinath Kottimukkalur, George Washington University
Serhiy Kozak, University of Maryland
Sida Li, Brandeis University
Jura Liaukonyte, Cornell University
Tim Loughran, University of Notre Dame
Antoine Martin, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Charles Martineau, University of Toronto
Robert L. McDonald, Northwestern University and NBER
Bruce Mizrach, Rutgers University
Dmitriy Muravyev, Michigan State University
Jordan Nickerson, University of Washington
Shawn O'Donoghue, FINRA
Maureen O'Hara, Cornell University
Esen Onur, CFTC
Christopher Palmer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Mitchell A. Petersen, Northwestern University and NBER
James Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Manju Puri, Duke University and NBER
Matthew Ringgenberg, University of Utah
John Ritter, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
John S. Roberts, CFTC
Zac Rolnik, Now Publishers
Tavy Ronen, Rutgers University
Gideon Saar, Cornell University
Ronnie Sadka, Boston College
Mehrdad Samadi, Federal Reserve Board
Martin C. Schmalz, University of Oxford
Antoinette Schoar, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Chester S. Spatt, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Richard Stanton, University of California at Berkeley
Léa H. Stern, University of Washington
Renee Tang, Department of the Treasury
Wing W. Tham, University of New South Wales
Clara Vega, Federal Reserve Board
Kumar Venkataraman, Southern Methodist University
Luis M. Viceira, Harvard University and NBER
Nancy Wallace, University of California at Berkeley
Michael S. Weisbach, The Ohio State University and NBER
Ingrid M. Werner, Ohio State University
Dacheng Xiu, University of Chicago
Chen Yao, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Mao Ye, Cornell University and NBER
Alminas Zaldokas, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Zhibai Zhang, NYU Tandon
Miles Zheng, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Xing Zhou, Federal Reserve Board
Haoxiang Zhu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Wei Zhu, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Luigi Zingales, University of Chicago and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
 2022 Summer Institute Methods Lectures: Empirical Bayes Methods, Theory and Application image
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...