Skip to main content



Ufuk Akcigit, University of Chicago and NBER
Charles Ayoubi, Laboratory for Innovation Sciences at Harvard
Pierre Azoulay, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Alexander Berger, Open Philanthropy Project
Amy Brand, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Susan Buckley, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Iain M. Cockburn, Boston University and NBER
Annamaria Conti, IE Business School
Lisa D. Cook, Michigan State University
Chiara Franzoni, Politecnico di Milano
Ina Ganguli, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Patrick Gaulé, University of Bristol
Jacquelyn Gill, University of Maine
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Eva C. Guinan, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Dietmar Harhoff, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Ágnes Horvát, Northwestern University
Kaye Husbands Fealing, Georgia Institute of Technology
Adam B. Jaffe, Brandeis University and NBER
Benjamin Jones, Northwestern University and NBER
Chonnettia Jones, Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research
Shulamit Kahn, Boston University
Kei Koizumi, American Association for the Advancement of Science
Marc J. Lerchenmueller, University of Mannheim
Danielle Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Jon Lorsch, National Institute of General Medical Sciences
Megan MacGarvie, Boston University and NBER
Jacques Mairesse, CREST-ENSAE and NBER
Kyle R. Myers, Harvard University
Silda Nikaj, National Institutes of Health
Marco Ottaviani, Bocconi University
Michele Pezzoni, Université Côte d'Azur
Henry Sauermann, European School of Management and Technology
Paula Stephan, Georgia State University and NBER
Bodo Stern, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Scott Stern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Daniel Sui, University of Arkansas
Elie J.Y. Sung, HEC Paris
Valentina Tartari, Copenhagen Business School
Misha Teplitskiy, University of Michigan
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jerry Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology
Marie C. Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology and NBER
Andrew Toole, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Fabiana Visentin, Maastricht University
Dashun Wang, Northwestern University
Elizabeth Watkins, University of California at Riverside
Brad Wible, Science Magazine
Cindy Wu, Jelly Public Benefit Corporation
Arvids A. Ziedonis, KU Leuven



More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...