Skip to main content



David B. Adler, Congressional Budget Office
Douglas Almond, Columbia University and NBER
Reuben Aniekwu, U.S. Global Change Research Program
Katherine Antonio, Energy Information Administration
James E. Archsmith, University of Maryland
Matthew Ashenfarb, Yale University
Wes Austin, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Josh Blonz, Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Heather Boushey, White House Council of Economic Advisors
Elise Breshears, Environmental Protection Agency
Becka Brolinson, Federal Housing Finance Agency
Dallas Burtraw, Resources for the Future
James B. Bushnell, University of California, Davis and NBER
Kimberly A. Clausing, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Gail Cohen, The National Academies of Sciences
Coral Davenport, The New York Times
Korin Davis, Washington Center for Equitable Growth
Wade I. Davis, Environmental Protection Agency, NCEE
Tatyana Deryugina, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Luke Dodds, Federal Emergency Management Agency
Geoffroy Dolphin, International Monetary Fund
Siddhi Doshi, Tufts University
Ding Du, Department of the Treasury
Xinming Du, National University of Singapore
Karl W. Dunkle Werner, University of California at Berkeley
Jonathan T. Elliott, Johns Hopkins University
David Evans, Environmental Protection Agency
Luis A. Fernandez Intriago, Environmental Defense Fund
Isabella Gee, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Laura Grant, Claremont McKenna College
Ben Groom, University of Exeter Business School
Amila Hadziomerspahic, Environmental Protection Agency
Evan M. Herrnstadt, Congressional Budget Office
Stephen P. Holland, University of North Carolina at Greensboro and NBER
Thomas J. Holmes, University of Minnesota and NBER
Christopher Holt, Institute for Policy Integrity at New York University School of Law
Caroline A. Hopkins, Federal Housing Finance Agency
Nathaniel Keohane, Center for Climate and Energy Solutions
Suzi Kerr, Environmental Defense Fund
Justin Kirkpatrick, Michigan State University
Heather Klemick, Environmental Protection Agency
Matthew Kotchen, Yale University and NBER
Kory Kroft, University of Toronto and NBER
Peiley Lau, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Brian Leung, US Global Change Research Program
Arik Levinson, Georgetown University and NBER
Alexander Macpherson, Environmental Protection Agency
Ewan Macpherson, Internal Revenue Service
Michael D. Madowitz, Center for American Progress
Elke Marten, Department of Energy
Neil Mehrotra, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Jeffrey A. Miron, Harvard University and NBER
Frances C. Moore, University of California at Davis
Adele Morris, Fedeeral Reserve Board
Elisabeth Newcomb, Office of Management and Budget
William H. Nober, Council of Economic Advisers
Ashley Nunes, Harvard University
Hillary O'Brien, ClearPath
Glenda Oskar, Department of Energy
John Powell, Department of Energy
Louis Preonas, University of Maryland
Brian C. Prest, Resources for the Future
Robert Richardson, Office of Management and Budget
Kevin Rinz, Washington Center for Equitable Growth
Isabella Ruble, DOE/EPSA
Ivan Rudik, Cornell University and NBER
Lutz Sager, Georgetown University
Michael Shelby, Office of Transportation and Air Quality
Aaron Smith, University of California, Davis
Sanjay Supan, Washington Center for Equitable Growth
Chi L. Ta, Virginia Tech
Anshuman Tiwari, UC Santa Barbara
Burçin Ünel, New York University
Frank Venmans, London School of Economics
Herman R.J. Vollebergh, Tilburg University
Gernot Wagner, Columbia Business School
Will Wheeler, Environmental Protection Agency
Roberton C. Williams, University of Maryland and NBER
Andrew J. Wilson, Columbia University
Catherine Wolfram, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Ann Wolverton, Environmental Protection Agency
Alexander Yuskavage, Department of the Treasury
Craig Zamuda, Department of Energy

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...