Skip to main content



Pedro Adami Oliboni, University of Oxford
Philippe Aghion, London School of Economics
Nur Ahmed, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Rachel S. Anderson, Sloan Foundation
Ashish Arora, Duke University and NBER
Elliott Ash, ETH Zurich
Charles Ayoubi, Laboratory for Innovation Sciences at Harvard
Pierre Azoulay, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Tania Babina, Columbia University and NBER
Stefano Baruffaldi, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Sharon Belenzon, Duke University and NBER
Antonin Bergeaud, HEC Paris
Andrea Bonaccorsi, University of Pisa
April Burrage, University of Massachusetts
David Cai, ETH Zurich
Sofie Cairo, Copenhagen Business School
Christoph Carnehl, Bocconi University
Christian Chacua, Harvard University
Sukwoong Choi, University at Albany, State University of New York
Larisa C. Cioaca, Duke University
Gail Cohen, The National Academies of Sciences
Wesley M. Cohen, Duke University and NBER
Stephanie Couch, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Gaétan de Rassenfosse, École Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne
Holden A. Diethorn, Kenyon College
Eugenie Dugoua, London School of Economics
James Evans, University of Chicago
Adam Falk, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Maryann Feldman, Arizona State University
Lee Fleming, University of California, Berkeley
Andrea Fosfuri, Bocconi University
Richard B. Freeman, Harvard University and NBER
Jeffrey L. Furman, Boston University and NBER
Bernhard Ganglmair, ZEW Mannheim
Ina Ganguli, University of Massachusetts Amherst and NBER
Kumar Garg, Schmidt Futures
Corinna Ghirelli, Banco de España
Donna K. Ginther, University of Kansas and NBER
Wesley H. Greenblatt, Boston Children's Hospital
Daniel P. Gross, Duke University and NBER
Massimiliano Guerini, Politecnico di Milano
Dietmar Harhoff, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Enkelejda Havari, IESEG School of Management
Misty L. Heggeness, University of Kansas
Ryan R. Hill, Northwestern University
Sabrina T. Howell, New York University and NBER
Feng Hu, University of Science and Technology Beijing
Kaye G. Husbands, Georgia Institute of Technology
Martina Iori, Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies
Adam B. Jaffe, Brandeis University and NBER
Shulamit Kahn, Boston University
Shawn Kantor, Florida State University and NBER
Diana Kardia, Kardia Group
Robin Keeley, Canada Institute of Health Research
Marlène Koffi, University of Toronto and NBER
Julian Kolev, US Patent and Trademark Office
Allan Konopka, Purdue University
Wyatt Korff, Janelia, HHMI
Jon Lorsch, National Institutes of Health
Mary E. Lovely, Peterson Institute for International Economics
Denny Luan,
Megan MacGarvie, Boston University and NBER
Maximilian Mähr, University of Mannheim
Jacques Mairesse, CREST-ENSAE and NBER
Suman K. Maity, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Gerald R. Marschke, State University of New York at Albany and NBER
Matt Marx, Cornell University and NBER
Nicola Melluso, KU Leuven
Elena C. Meroni, European Commission, Joint Research Centre
Filippo Mezzanotti, Northwestern University
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Stasa Milojevic, Indiana University Bloomington
Andrea Mina, Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies, Pisa
Petra Moser, New York University and NBER
Kyle R. Myers, Harvard University
Jens Oehlen, Stockholm University
Marco Ottaviani, Bocconi University
Kristin Oxley, Research Council of Norway
Bitsy Perlman, U.S. Census Bureau
Jacquelyn Pless, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Felix Poege, Boston University
Francisco Ramos, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Michael Roach, University of Illinois
Pietro Santoleri, European Commission, Joint Research Centre
Henry Sauermann, European School of Management and Technology
Johannes Schneider, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Anu Shukla-Jones, Canada Institute of Health Research
Timothy Simcoe, Boston University and NBER
Inna Smirnova, University of Michigan
Joseph Staudt, U.S. Census Bureau
Carolyn Stein, University of California, Berkeley
Paula Stephan, Georgia State University and NBER
Valentina Tartari, Stockholm School of Economics
Misha Teplitskiy, University of Michigan
Wei Yang Tham, Harvard University
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Marie C. Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology and NBER
Otto Toivanen, Aalto University
Andrew Toole, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Matteo Tranchero, University of California at Berkeley
Brian Uzzi, Northwestern University
Stefano Verzillo, European Commission, Joint Research Centre
Angelino Viceisza, Spelman College and NBER
John P. Walsh, Georgia Institute of Technology
Jian Wang, Leiden University
Martin Watzinger, University of Muenster
Bruce A. Weinberg, The Ohio State University and NBER
Heidi L. Williams, Dartmouth College and NBER
Cindy Wu,
Xueling Yan, Sichuan University
David Y. Yang, Harvard University and NBER
Shule Yu, Fudan University
Ran Zhuo, University of Michigan
Arvids A. Ziedonis, Boston University
Samantha Zyontz, Boston University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...