Skip to main content



Rashad Ahmed, Department of the Treasury
Pooyan Amir-Ahmadi, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Torben G. Andersen, Northwestern University and NBER
David Ardia, HEC Montreal
Jonas E. Arias, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Regis Barnichon, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Francesco Bianchi, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Hilde C. Bjornland, BI Norwegian Business School
Michael W. Brandt, Duke University
Svetlana Bryzgalova, London Business School
Andrea Carriero, Queen Mary University of London
Carlos Carvalho, Kapitalo Investimentos and PUC-Rio
Matias D. Cattaneo, Princeton University
Ambrogio Cesa-Bianchi, Bank of England
Selma Chaker, Amazon
Yoosoon Chang, Indiana University
Alexander Chudik, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Todd Clark, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Dean Croushore, University of Richmond
Richard K. Crump, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Marco Del Negro, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Francis X. Diebold, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Francis DiTraglia, University of Oxford
Dobrislav Dobrev, Federal Reserve Board
Ross Doppelt, Johns Hopkins University
Thorsten Drautzburg, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Leland E. Farmer, University of Virginia
Carlo Favero, Università Bocconi
Neville Francis, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and NBER
Xavier Gabaix, Harvard University and NBER
Bulat N. Gafarov, University of California, Davis
Ana B. Galvao, Bloomberg LP and Warwick
Juan Angel García, European Central Bank
Nikolay Gospodinov, Federal Reserve Bank of Altanta
Refet S. Gürkaynak, Bilkent University
James D. Hamilton, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Ana Maria Herrera, University of Kentucky
Kazuhiro Hiraki, Bank of Japan
Claire Yurong Hong, Shanghai Advanced Institute of Finance
Kilian Huber, University of Chicago and NBER
Kirstin Hubrich, Austrian Central Bank, Deutsche Bundesbank (as of July 1)
Atsushi Inoue, Vanderbilt University
Ravi Jagannathan, Northwestern University and NBER
Òscar Jordà, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Diego R. Känzig, Northwestern University and NBER
Benjamin Kay, Federal Reserve Board
Lynda Khalaf, Carleton University
Burçin Kısacıkoğlu, Bilkent University
Ralph S. J. Koijen, University of Chicago and NBER
Maximilian Konradt, Geneva Graduate Institute
Aeimit Lakdawala, Wake Forest University
Eben Lazarus, University of California, Berkeley
Michele Lenza, European Central Bank
Martin Lettau, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Daniel Lewis, University College London
Dake Li, Princeton University
Laura Liu, University of Pittsburgh
Prakash Loungani, Johns Hopkins University
Matteo Luciani, Amazon
Kurt G. Lunsford, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Massimiliano Marcellino, Bocconi University
Fulvia Marotta, University of Oxford
Christian Matthes, Indiana University
Michael McCracken, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Leonardo Melosi, University of Warwick
Elmar Mertens, Deutsche Bundesbank
Karel Mertens, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Geert Mesters, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Atif R. Mian, Princeton University and NBER
Anna Mikusheva, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Marko Mlikota, University of Pennsylvania
Kamiar Mohaddes, University of Cambridge
Francesca V. Monti, UCLouvain
Emi Nakamura, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
James Nason, North Carolina State University
Andreas Neuhierl, Washington University in St. Louis
Serena Ng, Columbia University and NBER
Kristoffer Nimark, Cornell University
Jun Pan, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
David Papell, University of Houston
Andrew Patton, Duke University
Bradley Paye, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Markus Pelger, Stanford University and NBER
Elena Pesavento, Emory University
Davide Pettenuzzo, Brandeis University
Giorgio Primiceri, Northwestern University and NBER
Valerie A. Ramey, Stanford University and NBER
Alessandro Rebucci, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Alberto G. Rossi, Georgetown University
Jane M. Ryngaert, University of Notre Dame
Riccardo Sabbatucci, Stockholm School of Economics
Olivier Scaillet, University of Geneva
Susannah Scanlan, Columbia University
Lawrence D.W. Schmidt, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Frank Schorfheide, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Bernd Schwaab, European Central Bank
Tatevik Sekhposyan, Texas A&M University
Ekaterina Smetanina, University of Chicago
Ron Smith, Birkbeck College
Andrej Sokol, Bloomberg Economics
Bent Sorensen, University of Houston
Dalibor Stevanovic, Université du Quebec a Montréal
Georg Strasser, European Central Bank
Eric T. Swanson, University of California, Irvine and NBER
Andrea Tamoni, Rutgers University
Anthony Tay, Singapore Management University
Alan M. Taylor, Columbia University and NBER
Shiwen Tian, Shanghai Advanced Institute of Finance
Allan Timmermann, University of California, San Diego
Viktor Todorov, Northwestern University
Rossen Valkanov, University of California at San Diego
Herman Van Dijk, Erasmus University
Aishameriane Venes Schmidt, Netherlands Central Bank
Qian Wang, Vanguard
Weining Wang
Yiru Wang, University of Pittsburgh
Mark W. Watson, Princeton University and NBER
Michael Weber, University of Chicago and NBER
Kenneth D. West, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Christian K. Wolf, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Jonathan H. Wright, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Jin Xi, University of California, San Diego
Zhijie Xiao, Boston College
Mao Ye, Cornell University and NBER
Motohiro Yogo, Princeton University and NBER
Justin Young, Stanford University
Guihai Zhao, Bank of Canada

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...