Skip to main content

Format: 50 minute presentation slots: 20 minutes for authors, 15 for discussants, 15 for Q&A. All times Eastern Time



Sam Arts, KU Leuven
Julian Atanassov, University of Nebraska
Astou Aw, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Jordan Bell-Masterson, Amazon
Cagatay Bircan, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Jason Bordoff, Columbia University
Carlo Bottai, Eindhoven University of Technology
Simon Bunel, Banque de France
M. Diane Burton, Cornell University
Christian Chacua, University of Bordeaux
Jong-Rong Chen, National Central University
Laurie Ciaramella, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Gail Cohen, The National Academies of Sciences
Gabriele Cristelli, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Eugenie Dugoua, London School of Economics
Pablo Egana-del Sol, Adolfo Ibanez University
James` Evans, University of Chicago
Jie Fang, University of Toronto
Josh Feng, University of Utah
April Franco, University of Toronto
Janet Freilich, Fordham University
Robert Hunt, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Alessandro Iaria, University of Bristol
Mitsuru Igami, Yale University
Martina Iori, Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies
William Janeway, University of Cambridge
Osmat Azzam Jefferson, Queensland University of Technology
Wonjoon Kim, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
Samuel J. Klein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jeffrey M. Kuhn, University of North Carolina
Andrea Lamorgese, Bank of Italy
Marvin Lieberman, University of California at Los Angeles
Yifei Mao, Cornell University
Myriam Mariani, Bocconi University
Cheryl Martin, Harwich Partners
Denis Medvedev, The World Bank
Mike Meurer, Boston University
Kathleen L. Miller, U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Chelsea Mitchell, Bank of Canada
Seongwuk Moon, Sogang University
Sara Moreira, Northwestern University
Arnobio Morelix, Startup Genome
Derek Ozkal, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Nicholas Pairolero, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Alexandre Perrin, Ca' Foscari University Venice
Gabriel Alberto Rosas Sánchez, Metropolitan Autonomous University of Mexico
Sarada Sarada, University of Wisconsin–Madison
David L. Schwartz, Northwestern University
Carolyn Stein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Fernando Stipanicic, Toulouse School of Economics
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Kristen Valentine, University of Georgia
Dennis Verhoeven, KU Leuven
Simon Wakeman, New Zealand Ministry of Business, Innovation & Employment
Lucy Xiaolu Wang, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition, Germany
Ian Wetherbee, Google
Brad Wible, Science Magazine
Sheryl Winston Smith, BI Norwegian Business School
Deyun Yin, World Intellectual Property Organization
Erina Ytsma, Carnegie Mellon University
Ling Zhou, École Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Economics of Digitization Figure 1
  • Article
The NBER Economics of Digitization Project, established in 2010 with support from the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, provides a forum for disseminating research...
  • Lecture
Claudia Goldin, the Henry Lee Professor of Economics at Harvard University and a past president of the American...
2020 Methods Lecture Promo Image
  • Lecture
The extent to which individual responses to household surveys are protected from discovery by outside parties depends...