Skip to main content



Ashish Arora, Duke University and NBER
Charles Ayoubi, Laboratory for Innovation Sciences at Harvard
Pierre Azoulay, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Tania Babina, Columbia University
Sandra Barbosu, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Andrea P. Belz, National Science Foundation
Christian Bjerke, Bocconi University
Amy Brand, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Albert Bravo-Biosca, IGL - Nesta
Joshua R. Bruce, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
April Burrage, University of Massachusetts
Christian Catalini, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Rikke Nørding Christensen, Novo Nordisk Foundation
Janell Ciemiecki, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Iain M. Cockburn, Boston University and NBER
Valerie Conn, Future Science Now
Annamaria Conti, IE Business School
Stephanie Couch, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Alex Dahlen, Chan Zuckerberg
John M. de Figueiredo, Duke University and NBER
Gaétan de Rassenfosse, École Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne
Kirk B. Doran, University of Notre Dame
Adam Falk, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Maryann Feldman, Arizona State University
Henrik Barslund Fosse, Novo Nordisk Foundation
Chiara Franzoni, Politecnico di Milano
Caroline Fry, University of Hawai'i at Manoa
Jeffrey L. Furman, Boston University and NBER
Fabian Gaessler, Pompeu Fabra University
Ina Ganguli, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Kumar Garg, Schmidt
Patrick Gaulé, University of Bristol
Donna K. Ginther, University of Kansas and NBER
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Fiona Griffin, Chan Zuckerberg Initiative
Daniel P. Gross, Duke University and NBER
Eva C. Guinan, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Dietmar Harhoff, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Alex X. He, University of Maryland
Misty L. Heggeness, U.S. Census Bureau
John Hill, Brookhaven National Laboratory
Sabrina T. Howell, New York University and NBER
Kaye Husbands Fealing, Georgia Institute of Technology
Adam B. Jaffe, Brandeis University and NBER
Erin M. Johnson, Wellesley College
Benjamin Jones, Northwestern University and NBER
Shulamit Kahn, Boston University
Kei Koizumi, American Association for the Advancement of Science
Julian Kolev, US Patent and Trademark Office
Wyatt Korff, Janelia, HHMI
Karim Lakhani, Harvard University
David Lang, Experiment Foundation
Michael Lauer, National Institutes of Health
Danielle Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Denny Luan,
Megan MacGarvie, Boston University and NBER
Jacques Mairesse, CREST-ENSAE and NBER
Matt Marx, Cornell University and NBER
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Evan Miyazano, Protocol
Cheryl Moore, Wellcome Trust
Sarah Moorehead, Janelia, HHMI
Petra Moser, New York University and NBER
Fiona Murray, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Kyle R. Myers, Harvard University
Helga Nowotny, ETH Zurich
Marco Ottaviani, Bocconi University
Kristin Oxley, Research Council of Norway
Michael Perham, HHMI
Bitsy Perlman, U.S. Census Bureau
Greg Petsko, Brigham and Women's Hospital
Michele Pezzoni, Université Côte d'Azur
Jacquelyn Pless, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Felix Poege, Boston University
Emilio Raiteri, TU Eindhoven
Bhaven N. Sampat, Columbia University and NBER
Henry Sauermann, European School of Management and Technology
Monika Schnitzer, University of Munich
Timothy Simcoe, Boston University and NBER
Erik Snapp, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Joseph Staudt, U.S. Census Bureau
Paula Stephan, Georgia State University and NBER
Bodo Stern, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Scott Stern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Elie J.Y. Sung, HEC Paris
Valentina Tartari, Copenhagen Business School
Misha Teplitskiy, University of Michigan
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jerry Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology
Marie C. Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology and NBER
Andrew Toole, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Ron Vale, Janelia, HHMI
Angelino Viceisza, Spelman College and NBER
Fabiana Visentin, Maastricht University
Dashun Wang, Northwestern University
Jian Wang, Leiden University
Martin Watzinger, University of Muenster
Bruce A. Weinberg, The Ohio State University and NBER
James W. Weis, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Brad Wible, Science Magazine
Heidi L. Williams, Stanford University and NBER
James Wilsdon, University of Sheffield
Cindy Wu, Jelly Public Benefit Corporation
Heather Youngs, Open Philanthrophy
Arvids A. Ziedonis, KU Leuven
Dorit Zuk, National Institutes of Health
Samantha Zyontz, Boston University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...