Skip to main content



James D. Adams, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute and NBER
Achyuta Adhvaryu, University of Michigan and NBER
Ajay K. Agrawal, University of Toronto and NBER
Ufuk Akcigit, University of Chicago and NBER
Bruno Barsanetti, EPGE-FGV
Lauren F. Bergquist, Yale University and NBER
Ernst R. Berndt, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Nicholas Bloom, Stanford University and NBER
Johannes Boehm, Sciences Po
Kevin Boudreau, Northeastern University and NBER
Laura E. Boudreau, Columbia University
Emily Breza, Harvard University and NBER
Erik Brynjolfsson, Stanford University and NBER
Jing Cai, University of Maryland and NBER
Christian Catalini, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Melissa Dell, Harvard University and NBER
Swati Dhingra, London School of Economics
Kevin Donovan, Yale University
Chiara Farronato, Harvard University and NBER
Barbara M. Fraumeni, Central University of Finance and Economics and NBER
Jeffrey L. Furman, Boston University and NBER
John C. Haltiwanger, University of Maryland and NBER
Susan Helper, Case Western Reserve University and NBER
Jonas Hjort, University College London
Yael Hochberg, Rice University and NBER
Sabrina T. Howell, New York University and NBER
Chang-Tai Hsieh, University of Chicago and NBER
Leonardo Iacovone, The World Bank
Ruixue Jia, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Namrata Kala, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Matthias Kehrig, Duke University and NBER
Erin M. Kelley, World Bank
Sascha Kerbert, University of Sydney
Cynthia Kinnan, Tufts University and NBER
Elisabeth Kremp, Banque de France DGSER and NBER
Gregory V. Lane, University of Chicago
Renata Lemos, The World Bank
Megan MacGarvie, Boston University and NBER
Jacques Mairesse, CREST-ENSAE and NBER
David McKenzie, The World Bank
Denis Medvedev, The World Bank
Mesay Melese Gebresilasse, Amherst College
Nidhiya Menon, Brandeis University
John M. Morrow, London School of Economics
Ramana Nanda, Imperial College London
Aviv Nevo, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Adam Osman, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Sebastian Otero, University of California, Berkeley
Andrea Prat, Columbia University
Yi Qian, University of British Columbia and NBER
S. Abraham (Avri) Ravid, Yeshiva University
David T. Robinson, Duke University and NBER
Michael Rubens, University of California at Los Angeles
Raffaella Sadun, Harvard University and NBER
Antoinette Schoar, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Daniela Scur, Cornell University
Kathryn L. Shaw, Stanford University and NBER
Ajay Shenoy, University of California at Santa Cruz
Claudia Steinwender, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich
Tavneet Suri, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Marie C. Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology and NBER
Emilia Tjernström, University of Sydney
Russell Toth, University of Sydney
Catherine Tucker, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Hannah I. Uckat, University of Oxford
John Van Reenen, London School of Economics and NBER
Eric Verhoogen, Columbia University and NBER
Angelino Viceisza, Spelman College and NBER
Carolina Villegas-Sanchez, ESADE Business School
Martin Watzinger, University of Muenster
Christopher Woodruff, University of Oxford

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...