Skip to main content



Diane E. Alexander, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Onur Altindağ, Bentley University
D. Mark Anderson, Montana State University and NBER
Michael L. Anderson, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Tinna Laufey Asgeirsdóttir, University of Iceland
Ernst R. Berndt, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Marianne Bitler, University of California, Davis and NBER
Nathan E. Blascak, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Anne M. Burton, The University of Texas at Dallas
Christopher S. Carpenter, Vanderbilt University and NBER
John Cawley, Cornell University and NBER
Pinka Chatterji, State University of New York at Albany and NBER
Xi Chen, Yale University
Shin-Yi Chou, Lehigh University and NBER
Gabriella Conti, University College London
Anca M. Cotet-Grecu, Seton Hall University
Charles J. Courtemanche, University of Kentucky and NBER
Benjamin W. Cowan, Washington State University and NBER
Alison Evans Cuellar, George Mason University and NBER
Janet Currie, Princeton University and NBER
Michael E. Darden, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Dhaval M. Dave, Bentley University and NBER
Thomas DeLeire, Georgetown University and NBER
Daniel L. Dench, Georgia Institute of Technology
Monica Deza, Syracuse University and NBER
Carlos Dobkin, University of California, Santa Cruz and NBER
William H. Dow, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Maoyong Fan, Ball State University
Amy Finkelstein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Richard G. Frank, Harvard University and NBER
Abigail S. Friedman, Yale University
Matthew Gentzkow, Stanford University and NBER
YAZHEN GONG, Renmin University of China
Daniel S. Grossman, West Virginia University and NBER
Michael Grossman, City University of New York and NBER
Benjamin Hansen, University of Oregon and NBER
David A. Jaeger, City University of New York
Theodore J. Joyce, City University of New York and NBER
Robert Kaestner, University of Chicago and NBER
Andrea M. Kelly, Grinnell College
Emily C. Lawler, University of Georgia and NBER
Dean R. Lillard, The Ohio State University and NBER
Jin-Tan Liu, National Taiwan University and NBER
Felipe Lozano Rojas, University of Georgia
Shaoying Ma, The Ohio State University
Mario Macis, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Johanna Catherine Maclean, George Mason University and NBER
Bhashkar Mazumder, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Ian McCarthy, Emory University and NBER
Alan C. Monheit, Rutgers University and NBER
Timothy J. Moore, Purdue University and NBER
Joseph P. Newhouse, Harvard University and NBER
Paul S. Niekamp, Ball State University
Kelly Noonan, Princeton University
Edward C. Norton, University of Michigan and NBER
Analisa Packham, Vanderbilt University and NBER
Nicholas W. Papageorge, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Andrew D. Racine, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Daniel I. Rees, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Seth Richards-Shubik, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Timothy Roeper, New York University
Maria Rosales-Rueda, Rutgers University and NBER
Heather Royer, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Nicholas J. Sanders, Cornell University and NBER
Hannes Schwandt, Northwestern University and NBER
Kosali I. Simon, Indiana University and NBER
Jody L. Sindelar, Yale University and NBER
David Slusky, University of Kansas and NBER
Rusty Tchernis, Georgia State University and NBER
Erdal Tekin, American University and NBER
Sebastian Tello-Trillo, University of Virginia and NBER
Margaret Triyana, World Bank
Jan C. van Ours, Erasmus School of Economics
Casey Warman, Dalhousie University and NBER
Tara Watson, Williams College and NBER
George Wehby, University of Iowa and NBER
Laura Wherry, New York University and NBER
Britni Wilcher, American University
Alice Zulkarnain, CPB Netherlands Bureau for Economic Policy Analysis

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...