Below is a list of conference attendees.
Lewis S. Alexander, Nomura Securities
Cynthia Balloch, London School of Economics
Simcha Barkai, Boston College
Sumanta Basu, Cornell University
Carola Binder, Haverford College
Patrick Bloom, University of California at San Diego
Frederic Boissay, Bank for International Settlements
Laurence Boone, OECD
Christa Bouwman, Texas A&M University
Jonathan Bridges, Bank of England
May Bunsupha, Harvard University
Carlos Carvalho, PUC-Rio
Indraneel Chakraborty, University of Miami
Yixin Chen, University of Rochester
Daragh Clancy, European Stability Mechanism
Filippo De Marco, Bocconi University
Yao Deng, University of Connecticut
Zaki Dernaoui, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Christopher Donohue, Global Association of Risk Professionals
Robert Edwards, Bank of England
Lorenz Emter, Trinity College Dublin
William English, Federal Reserve Board
Marcus Fum, Economic Surveillance and Forecasting Division
Francesco Furlanetto, Norges Bank
Guillermo Gallacher, University of Manitoba
Maria Gelrud, University of Pennsylvania
Lu Han, University of Liverpool
Beverly Hirtle, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
John Hund, University of Georgia
Vasso P. Ioannidou, Lancaster University
Yuto Iwasaki, Bank of Japan
Apoorva Javadekar, Reserve Bank of India
Laura Kodres, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Andrew Kuritzkes, State Street Corporation
Vegard Larsen, Norges Bank
Eben Lazarus, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Agnese Leonello, European Central Bank
Caterina Lepore, Bank of England
Dan Li, Federal Reserve Board
John Lipsky, Johns Hopkins University
Victor Lyonnet, Ohio State University
Marco Macchiavelli, Federal Reserve Board
Andrew MacKinlay, Virginia Tech
Jack Meaning, Bank of England
Edwin Millar, Bank of England
Indrajit Mitra, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
David Modest, Soros Fund Management
Kanda Naknoi, University of Connecticut
Ganesh Natraj, University of California at Berkeley
Federico Nucera, LUISS Guido Carli University
Mark Paddrik, Office of Financial Research
Pavol Povala, Norges Bank Investment Management
Matthew Pritsker, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Sriram Rajan, U.S. Department of the Treasury
S. Abraham (Avri) Ravid, Yeshiva University
Kasper Roszbach, Norges Bank
Elisa Rubbo, Princeton University
Asani Sarkar, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Stacey Schreft, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Carl Schwartz, Reserve Bank of Australia
Enrico Sette, Bank of Italy
Chaehee Shin, Federal Reserve Board
Caspar Siegert, Bank of England
Christine Strong, University of Oklahoma
Dan Su, University of Minnesota
Saskia ter Ellen, Norges Bank
Argyrios Tsiaras, Cambridge University
Isabel Vansteenkiste, European Central Bank
Razvan Vlahu, De Nederlandsche Bank
Jonathan L. Wallen, Stanford University
Chen Wang, University of Notre Dame
Honglin Wang, Norges Bank Investment Management
Brian Weller, Duke University
Lucy White, Boston University
Jasmine Xiao, University of Notre Dame
Kathy Yuan, London School of Economics
Shayan Zakipour-Saber, Bank of Ireland
Geoffery X. Zheng, NYU Shanghai

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Economics of Digitization Figure 1
  • Article
The NBER Economics of Digitization Project, established in 2010 with support from the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation,...
  • Lecture
Claudia Goldin, the Henry Lee Professor of Economics at Harvard University and a past president of the American...
2020 Methods Lecture Promo Image
  • Lecture
The extent to which individual responses to household surveys are protected from discovery by outside parties depends...