Skip to main content



Pooyan Amir-Ahmadi, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Torben G. Andersen, Northwestern University and NBER
Jushan Bai, Columbia University
Regis Barnichon, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Daniele Bianchi, Queen Mary University of London
Francesco Bianchi, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Jack W. Britton, Institute for Fiscal Studies
Carlos Carvalho, Kapitalo Investimentos and PUC-Rio
Ambrogio Cesa-Bianchi, Bank of England
Yoosoon Chang, Indiana University
Dean Croushore, University of Richmond
Francis X. Diebold, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Francis DiTraglia, University of Oxford
Dobrislav Dobrev, Federal Reserve Board
Leland E. Farmer, University of Virginia
S. Gangadaran, Reserve Bank of India
Juan Angel García, European Central Bank
Marcio Garcia, PUC-Rio
Bipul Ghosh, Reserve Bank of India
Silvia Goncalves, McGill University
Yuriy Gorodnichenko, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Rishab Guha, Harvard University
Refet S. Gürkaynak, Bilkent University
Samuel Hanson, Harvard University and NBER
Kirstin Hubrich, Austrian Central Bank, Deutsche Bundesbank (as of July 1)
Atsushi Inoue, Vanderbilt University
Yuto Iwasaki, Bank of Japan
Bryan T. Kelly, Yale University and NBER
Robert G. King, Boston University and NBER
Burçin Kısacıkoğlu, Bilkent University
Eben Lazarus, University of California, Berkeley
Blake D. LeBaron, Brandeis University
Daniel Lewis, University College London
Prakash Loungani, Johns Hopkins University
David Lucca, Jane Street
Sydney C. Ludvigson, New York University and NBER
Nelson Mark, University of Notre Dame and NBER
Christian Matthes, Indiana University
Michael McCracken, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Jack Meaning, Bank of England
Thomas Mertens, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Geert Mesters, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Atif R. Mian, Princeton University and NBER
Anna Mikusheva, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jose L. Montiel Olea, Columbia University
Philippe Mueller, Warwick University
Christian Murray, University of Houston
Andreas Neuhierl, Washington University in St. Louis
Serena Ng, Columbia University and NBER
Kristoffer Nimark, Cornell University
Özgür Özel, Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey
David Papell, University of Houston
Andrew Patton, Duke University
Pavol Povala, Norges Bank Investment Management
Roberto Rigobon, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Alberto G. Rossi, Georgetown University
Barbara Rossi, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Saygin Sahinoz, Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey
Lawrence D.W. Schmidt, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Frank Schorfheide, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Scott Schuh, West Virginia University
Gustavo A. Schwenkler, Santa Clara University
Tatevik Sekhposyan, Texas A&M University
Neil Shephard, Harvard University
Allen Sinai, Decision Economics, Inc.
Simon C. Smith, University of Southern California
Dongho Song, Johns Hopkins University
Fallaw Sowell, Carnegie Mellon University
Dalibor Stevanovic, Université du Quebec a Montréal
James H. Stock, Harvard University and NBER
Eric T. Swanson, University of California, Irvine and NBER
Andrea Tamoni, Rutgers University
Allan Timmermann, University of California at San Diego
Oreste Tristani, European Central Bank
Mauricio Ulate, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Laura van der Erve, Institute for Fiscal Studies
Rasmus T. Varneskov, Copenhagen Business School
Mark W. Watson, Princeton University and NBER
Kenneth D. West, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Jonathan H. Wright, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Yohei Yamamoto, Hitotsubashi University
Amir Yaron, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Mao Ye, Cornell University and NBER
Shayan Zakipour-Saber, Bank of Ireland
Tao Zha, Emory University and NBER
Eric Zivot, University of Washington

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...