Skip to main content



Andrea Ajello, Federal Reserve Board
Guido Ascari, University of Pavia
Vladimir Asriyan, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Paul Beaudry, University of British Columbia and NBER
David W. Berger, Duke University and NBER
Francesco Bianchi, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Javier Bianchi, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Benjamin Born, Frankfurt School of Finance and Management
Karl D. Boulware, Wesleyan University
Vasco M. Carvalho, University of Cambridge
Ambrogio Cesa-Bianchi, Bank of England
Edouard Challe, Paris School of Economics and CEPR
Lawrence Christiano, Northwestern University and NBER
James Cloyne, University of California, Davis and NBER
Olivier Coibion, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Luca Dedola, European Central Bank
Bill Dupor, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Christopher Erceg, International Monetary Fund
Andrea Ferrero, University of Oxford
Jordi Galí, CREI and NBER
Mariana García-Schmidt, Central Bank of Chile
Mark Gertler, New York University and NBER
Marc P. Giannoni, Barclays Corporate and Investment Bank
Stefano Giglio, Yale University and NBER
Yuriy Gorodnichenko, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Basile Grassi, Bocconi University
Marcus Hagedorn, University of Oslo
Matteo Iacoviello, Federal Reserve Board
Cosmin L. Ilut, Duke University and NBER
Benjamin K. Johannsen, Federal Reserve Board
Òscar Jordà, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Peter Karadi, European Central Bank
Lance C. Kent, College of William and Mary
Nelson Lind, Emory University
David López-Salido, Federal Reserve Board
Matteo Maggiori, Stanford University and NBER
Iourii Manovskii, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Riccardo Masolo, Catholic University, Milan
Ralf Meisenzahl, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Silvia Miranda-Agrippino, Bank of England
Wataru Miyamoto, University of Hong Kong
Federico Nucera, Bank of Italy
Assaf Patir, Hebrew University
Toan Phan, Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
Franck Portier, University College London
Giorgio Primiceri, Northwestern University and NBER
Hikaru Saijo, University of California, Santa Cruz
Martin Schneider, Stanford University and NBER
Ofer Setty, Tel Aviv University
Alp Simsek, Yale University and NBER
Johannes Stroebel, New York University and NBER
Lars E.O. Svensson, Stockholm School of Economics and NBER
Alan M. Taylor, Columbia University and NBER
Stephen J. Terry, University of Michigan and NBER
Antonella Trigari, Bocconi University
Argyris Tsiaras, Smith College
Kozo Ueda, Waseda University
Yoichi Ueno, Japan Center for Economic Research
Rosen Valchev, Boston College and NBER
Laura Veldkamp, Columbia University and NBER
Venky Venkateswaran, New York University and NBER
Michael Weber, University of Chicago and NBER
David Weiss, Tel Aviv University
Mirko Wiederholt, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich
Michael Woodford, Columbia University and NBER
Feng X. Xiaobing, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Pawel Zabczyk, International Monetary Fund
Francesco Zanetti, University of Oxford
Tao Zha, Emory University and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...