Skip to main content



Tobias Adrian, International Monetary Fund
Pooyan Amir-Ahmadi, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Isaiah Andrews, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Natsuki Arai, Gettysburg College
Efstathios Avdis, University of Alberta
Jushan Bai, Columbia University
Laurent Barras, University of Luxembourg
Michael D. Bauer, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
David W. Berger, Duke University and NBER
Daniele Bianchi, Queen Mary University of London
Francesco Bianchi, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Andrea Carriero, Queen Mary University of London
Carlos Carvalho, Kapitalo Investimentos and PUC-Rio
Stephen G. Cecchetti, Brandeis University and NBER
Ambrogio Cesa-Bianchi, Bank of England
Xu Cheng, University of Pennsylvania
Guillaume Chevillon, ESSEC Business School
Drew D. Creal, University of Notre Dame
Richard K. Crump, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Francis X. Diebold, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Leland E. Farmer, University of Virginia
Jesús Fernández-Villaverde, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Neville Francis, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and NBER
Bulat N. Gafarov, University of California, Davis
Ana B. Galvao, Bloomberg LP and Warwick
Stefano Giglio, Yale University and NBER
Sermin Gungor, Bank of Canada
James D. Hamilton, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Samuel Hanson, Harvard University and NBER
Philipp Hartmann, European Central Bank
Kirstin Hubrich, Austrian Central Bank, Deutsche Bundesbank (as of July 1)
Onur Ince, Appalachian State University
Ravi Jagannathan, Northwestern University and NBER
Òscar Jordà, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Iryna V. Kaminska, Bank of England
Bryan T. Kelly, Yale University and NBER
Ralph S. J. Koijen, University of Chicago and NBER
Blake D. LeBaron, Brandeis University
Michele Lenza, European Central Bank
Daniel Lewis, University College London
Laura Liu, University of Pittsburgh
Sydney C. Ludvigson, New York University and NBER
Aytek Malkhozov, Federal Reserve Board
Nelson Mark, University of Notre Dame and NBER
Sophocles Mavroeidis, University of Oxford
Adam McCloskey, University of Colorado
Michael McCracken, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Nour Meddahi, Toulouse School of Economics
Marcelo Medeiros, PUC-Rio
Elmar Mertens, Deutsche Bundesbank
Silvia Miranda-Agrippino, Bank of England
Tanya Molodtsova, Appalachian State University
Jose L. Montiel Olea, Cornell University
James Nason, North Carolina State University
Serena Ng, Columbia University and NBER
Anna Orlik, Federal Reserve Board
David Papell, University of Houston
Jonathan A. Parker, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Andrew Patton, Duke University
Davide Pettenuzzo, Brandeis University
Monika Piazzesi, Stanford University and NBER
Mikkel Plagborg-Møller, Princeton University
Giorgio Primiceri, Northwestern University and NBER
Seth Pruitt, Arizona State University
Alberto G. Rossi, Georgetown University
Hikaru Saijo, University of California, Santa Cruz
Frank Schorfheide, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Tatevik Sekhposyan, Texas A&M University
S. Raja Sethu Durai, ICRIER
Minchul Shin, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Allen Sinai, Decision Economics, Inc.
Tara M. Sinclair, The George Washington University
Dongho Song, Johns Hopkins University
Zhaogang Song, Johns Hopkins University
Bent Sorensen, University of Houston
Dalibor Stevanovic, Université du Quebec a Montréal
James H. Stock, Harvard University and NBER
Eric T. Swanson, University of California, Irvine and NBER
George Tauchen, Duke University
Claudio Tebaldi, Bocconi University
Robert Tetlow, Federal Reserve Board
Allan Timmermann, University of California, San Diego
Viktor Todorov, Northwestern University
Oreste Tristani, European Central Bank
Harald Uhlig, University of Chicago and NBER
Raman Uppal, Edhec Business School
Luis M. Viceira, Harvard University and NBER
Erik Vogt, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Kenji Wada, New York University
Mark W. Watson, Princeton University and NBER
Kenneth D. West, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Jonathan H. Wright, Johns Hopkins University and NBER
Jing Cynthia Wu, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and NBER
Yohei Yamamoto, Hitotsubashi University
Motohiro Yogo, Princeton University and NBER
Pawel Zabczyk, International Monetary Fund
Paolo Zaffaroni, Imperial College London
Zhaoguo Zhan, Tsinghua University
Guihai Zhao, Bank of Canada
Molin Zhong, Federal Reserve Board
Yinchu Zhu, University of Oregon

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...