Skip to main content



Charles Ayoubi, Laboratory for Innovation Sciences at Harvard
Pierre Azoulay, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Sandra Barbosu, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Amy Brand, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Anna Calcagno, National Institutes of Health
Christian Catalini, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Zach Charat, Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
Rikke Nørding Christensen, Novo Nordisk Foundation
Kara Coleman, The Pew Charitable Trusts
Gaétan de Rassenfosse, École Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne
Lee Fleming, University of California, Berkeley
Chiara Franzoni, Politecnico di Milano
Yuly Fuentes-Medel, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jeffrey L. Furman, Boston University and NBER
Ina Ganguli, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Nicole Garbarini, National Institutes of Health
Donna K. Ginther, University of Kansas and NBER
Daniel Goroff, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Daniel P. Gross, Duke University and NBER
Eva C. Guinan, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Dietmar Harhoff, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Jonas Hjort, University College London
Bev Holmes, Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research
Kaye Husbands Fealing, Georgia Institute of Technology
Adam B. Jaffe, Brandeis University and NBER
Benjamin Jones, Northwestern University and NBER
Chonnettia Jones, Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research
Shulamit Kahn, Boston University
Kei Koizumi, American Association for the Advancement of Science
Julian Kolev, US Patent and Trademark Office
Karim Lakhani, Harvard University
Marc J. Lerchenmueller, University of Mannheim
Denny Luan,
Megan MacGarvie, Boston University and NBER
Jacques Mairesse, CREST-ENSAE and NBER
Matt Marx, Cornell University and NBER
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Danil Mikhailov,
Cheryl Moore, Wellcome Trust
Diana Moreira, University of California, Davis and NBER
Fiona Murray, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Kyle R. Myers, Harvard University
Marco Ottaviani, Bocconi University
Theodore Papazoglou
Michael Perham, HHMI
Michele Pezzoni, Université Côte d'Azur
Jacquelyn Pless, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Emilio Raiteri, TU Eindhoven
Bhaven N. Sampat, Columbia University and NBER
Henry Sauermann, European School of Management and Technology
Monika Schnitzer, University of Munich
Timothy Simcoe, Boston University and NBER
Paula Stephan, Georgia State University and NBER
Scott Stern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Valentina Tartari, Copenhagen Business School
Wei Yang Tham, Harvard University
Neil Thompson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jerry Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology
Marie C. Thursby, Georgia Institute of Technology and NBER
Andrew Toole, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Angelino Viceisza, Spelman College and NBER
Fabiana Visentin, Maastricht University
Jian Wang, Leiden University
Martin Watzinger, University of Muenster
Bruce A. Weinberg, The Ohio State University and NBER
James W. Weis, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Brad Wible, Science Magazine
Richard Wiener, Scialog
Matthias B. Wilhelm, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
James Wilsdon, University of Sheffield
Cindy Wu, Jelly Public Benefit Corporation
Arvids A. Ziedonis, KU Leuven
Dorit Zuk, National Institutes of Health

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...