Skip to main content



Robert Akerlof, University of Warwick
Ricardo Alonso, London School of Economics
Shan Aman-Rana, University of Virginia
Charles Angelucci, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Anik Ashraf, LMU Munich
Mariagiovanna Baccara, Washington University in St.Louis
Iwan Barankay, University of Pennsylvania
Daniel V. Barron, Northwestern University
Alan M. Benson, University of Minnesota
Karen Bernhardt-Walther, York University
Ines Black, Duke University
Laura E. Boudreau, Columbia University
Renee Bowen, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Albert Choi, University of Michigan
David J. Cooper, University of Iowa
Bo Cowgill, Columbia University
Jonathan M.V. Davis, University of Oregon
Joyee Deb, Yale University
Alexia Delfino, Bocconi University
Erika Deserranno, Northwestern University
Wouter Dessein, Columbia University
Xiang Ding, Georgetown University
Florian Ederer, Boston University and NBER
Florian Englmaier, University of Munich
Miguel Espinosa, Bocconi University
Dana Foarta, Stanford University
Silke J. Forbes, Tufts University
Teresa C. Fort, Dartmouth College and NBER
Vasiliki Fouka, Stanford University and NBER
Guido Friebel, Goethe University Frankfurt
George Georgiadis, Northwestern University
Robert Gertner, University of Chicago
Robert S. Gibbons, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Ricard Gil, Queen's University
Manuel Grieder, Zurich University of Applied Sciences
Pauline Grosjean, University of New South Wales
Dominik Grothe, LMU Munich
Ingrid Haegele, LMU Munich
Maija Halonen-Akatwijuka, University of Bristol
Gary Hamel, London Business School
Oliver D. Hart, Harvard University and NBER
Michael Haylock, University of Tübingen
Guojun He, University of Hong Kong
Holger Herz, University of Fribourg
Jonas Hjort, University College London
Mitchell Hoffman, University of California, Santa Barbara and NBER
Richard T. Holden, University of New South Wales
Bengt R. Holmström, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Saumitra Jha, Stanford University
Ruixue Jia, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Lisa B. Kahn, University of Rochester and NBER
Namrata Kala, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Patrick Kampkötter, University of Tübingen
Michael Kosfeld, Goethe University Frankfurt
Francine Lafontaine, University of Michigan
SangMok Lee, Washington University in St. Louis
Hongyi Li, University of New South Wales
Jin Li, University of Hong Kong
Weijia Li, Monash University
Elliot Lipnowski, Columbia University
Rocco Macchiavello, London School of Economics
W. Bentley MacLeod, Princeton University and NBER
Chiara Margaria, Boston University
Niko Matouschek, Northwestern University
Kieron Meagher, Australian National University
Teddy Mekonnen, Brown University
Margaret Meyer, Nuffield College
Pablo Montagnes, Emory University
Diana Moreira, University of California, Davis and NBER
Ameet Morjaria, Northwestern University and NBER
Derek Neal, University of Chicago and NBER
Andrew Newman, Boston University
Kieu-Trang Nguyen, Northwestern University
Nathan Nunn, University of British Columbia and NBER
Paul Oyer, Stanford University and NBER
Elena Paltseva, Stockholm School of Economics
Parag A. Pathak, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Bruno Pellegrino, Columbia University
Patryk Perkowski, Columbia University
Michael L. Powell, Northwestern University
Andrea Prat, Columbia University and NBER
Nancy Qian, Northwestern University and NBER
Atonu Rabbani, University of Dhaka
Michael Raith, University of Rochester
John Roberts, Stanford University
Gérard Roland, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Devesh Rustagi, University of Warwick
Raffaella Sadun, Harvard University and NBER
Heather Sarsons, University of British Columbia and NBER
Peter K. Schott, Yale University and NBER
Simeon Schudy, LMU Munich
Daniela Scur, Cornell University
Kathryn L. Shaw, Stanford University and NBER
Orie Shelef, University of Utah
Kathryn E. Spier, Harvard University and NBER
Christopher T. Stanton, Harvard University and NBER
Chad Syverson, University of Chicago and NBER
Edoardo Teso, Northwestern University and NBER
Catherine Thomas, London School of Economics
Michael Ting, Columbia University
Maria Titova, Vanderbilt University
Gerhard Toews, New Economic School
Marta Troya-Martinez, New Economic School
John Van Reenen, London School of Economics and NBER
Ferdinand von Siemens, Goethe University Frankfurt
Michael Waldman, Cornell University
Shaoda Wang, University of Chicago and NBER
Xiao Yu Wang, CRI Foundation
Birger Wernerfelt, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Yanhui Wu, University of Hong Kong
Yang Xie, University of California, Riverside
Guo Xu, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
David Y. Yang, Harvard University and NBER
Leeat Yariv, Princeton University and NBER
Giorgio Zanarone, HEC Lausanne
Christian Zehnder, University of Lausanne
Qiong Zhang, Renmin University of China
Luigi Zingales, University of Chicago and NBER
Jeffrey Zwiebel, Stanford University

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...