Skip to main content

FORMAT: 25 minutes for presenter, 10 minutes for discussant, remaining time for Q&A.



Abi Adams-Prassl, University of Oxford
Noubar Afeyan, Flagship Pioneering
Shan Aman-Rana, University of Virginia
Charles Angelucci, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Heski Bar-Isaac, University of Toronto
Karen Bernhardt-Walther, York University
Alessandro Bonatti, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Laura E. Boudreau, Columbia University
Chen Cheng, Johns Hopkins University
Zoe B. Cullen, Harvard University and NBER
David J. Deming, Harvard University and NBER
Wouter Dessein, Columbia University
Florian Ederer, Boston University and NBER
Florian Englmaier, University of Munich
Raymond Fisman, Boston University and NBER
Silke J. Forbes, Tufts University
George Georgiadis, Northwestern University
Robert S. Gibbons, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Ricard Gil, Queen's University
Julia H. Gilman, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Muhammad Haseeb, University of Bristol
Alex X. He, University of Maryland
Bengt R. Holmström, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Enrique Ide, IESE Business School
Namrata Kala, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Ambar La Forgia, University of California, Berkeley
Francine Lafontaine, University of Michigan
Ian Larkin, University of California, Los Angeles
Josh Lerner, Harvard University and NBER
Danielle Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Jin Li, University of Hong Kong
Elizabeth Linos, Harvard University
Benjamin Marx, Boston University
Nicola Mastrorocco, University of Bologna
Kieron Meagher, Australian National University
Paul-Henri Moisson, Toulouse School of Economics
Jerry Montonen, Aalto University
Ameet Morjaria, Northwestern University and NBER
Andrew Newman, Boston University
Emily E. Nix, University of Southern California
Anant Nyshadham, University of Michigan and NBER
Roi Orzach, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cristobal Otero, Columbia Business School
Jacopo Perego, Columbia University
Michael L. Powell, Northwestern University
Andrea Prat, Columbia University and NBER
Michael Raith, University of Rochester
Noelle Rantakari
Maddalena Ronchi, Kellogg School of Management
Nina Roussille, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Raffaella Sadun, Harvard University and NBER
Richard Saouma, Michigan State University
Stephen D. Schwab, University of Texas at San Antonio
Carolyn Stein, University of California, Berkeley
Scott Stern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Jorge A. Tamayo, Harvard University
Edoardo Teso, Northwestern University and NBER
Catherine Thomas, London School of Economics
Jean Tirole, Toulouse School of Economics
Marta Troya-Martinez, New Economic School
Silvia Vannutelli, Northwestern University and NBER
Angelino Viceisza, Spelman College and NBER
Michael Waldman, Cornell University
Ben Weidmann, Harvard University
Birger Wernerfelt, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Pinar Yildirim, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Giorgio Zanarone, HEC Lausanne

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...