Skip to main content



Christopher Adams, Congressional Budget Office
Şenay Ağca, George Washington University
Jeffrey M. Alexander, RTI International
David N. Beede, U.S. Census Bureau
Mark Boroush, retired
David Brazell, Department of the Treasury
Cathy Buffington, U.S. Census Bureau
Dan Cao, Georgetown University
Gina Cardenas, Interamerican Development Bank
Julie Carlson, Qualcomm
Daniel Correa, Federation of American Scientists
Silvia Dalla Fontana, USI Lugano and Swiss Finance Institute
Robert W. Fairlie, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Michael Faulkender, University of Maryland
Ana Ferreras, National Academy of Sciences
Kevin Finneran, "Issues in Science & Technology"
Lucia S. Foster, U.S. Census Bureau
Erica Fuchs, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Elisabeth Gerber, University of Michigan
Karen Goldman, Federal Trade Commission
Nathan Goldschlag, U.S. Census Bureau
Merrill Goozner, Modern Healthcare, retired
Matteo Grazzi, Inter-American Development Bank
Cheryl Grim, U.S. Census Bureau
Kwabena Gyimah-Brempong, National Science Foundation
Sue Hamann, National Institute of Dental & Craniofacial Research/ NIH
Amanda Harker Steele, National Energy Technology Lab
Daniel Hemel, New York University
Pauline Henriquez, Inter-American Development Bank
Derek Hill, National Science Foundation
Matt Hourihan, Federation of American Scientists
Leonardo Iacovone, The World Bank
Ron S. Jarmin, U.S. Census Bureau
Simon Johnson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Benjamin Jones, Northwestern University and NBER
James Kadtke, National Nanotechnology Coordinating Office
Nasir Khijii, Retired
Richard Lempert, University of Michigan
Josh Lerner, Harvard University and NBER
Danielle Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Wendy Li, Moon Economics Institute
Jessica Lin, Oracles Utilities
Andrew W. Lo, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Carlos Marinez, Interamerican Development Bank
Al McGartland, Environmental Protection Agency
Jeffrey D. Mervis, "Science Magazine"
Erika Meyers, Federal Trade Commission
Nancy Miller, National Institute of Health
Javier Miranda, Friedrich-Schiller University
Enrico Moretti, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Mark Muro, Brookings Institution
Ramana Nanda, Imperial College London
Jeremy Neufeld, Institute For Progress
Leonardo Ortega, Georgia Institute of Technology
Lisa Larrimore Ouellette, Stanford University
Enrique Parra, Air Force Office of Scientific Research
Sari Pekkala Kerr, Wellesley College
Vanessa Pena, Institute for Defense Analyses
Avital Percher, National Science Foundation
Bitsy Perlman, U.S. Census Bureau
Neviana Petkova, Department of the Treasury
Jacquelyn Pless, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Alina Predescu, National Institutes of Health
Nicholas Rada, United States Patent and Trademark Office
Michael Richey, Scineer Scientific Engineering LLC
Juan Riveros, Quadrant Economics LLC
Alicia Robb, Next Wave Impact
Carol Robbins, National Science Foundation
David T. Robinson, Duke University and NBER
Mark Rohrbaugh, National Institute of Health
Simone Sasso, Interamerican Development Bank
Johanna Schneider, National Institutes of Health
Joshua Schnell, RTI International
Joshua Schoop, Day One Project
James A. Schuttinga, National Institutes of Health
Ishan Sharma, Federation of American Scientists
Stephanie S. Shipp, University of Virginia
Chad Shirley, Congressional Budget Office
Randolph Sim, Georgetown University
Rachel Soloveichik, Bureau of Economic Analysis
Donald Spicer, University System of Maryland
James Spletzer, U.S. Census Bureau, retired
Alec Stapp, Institute for Progress
Ernesto Stein, Escuela de Gobierno y Transformación Pública
Claudia Stevenson, Inter-American Development Bank
Leo a. Sveikauskas, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Nikki Teran, Institute For Progress
Joseph Teter, Naval Surface Warfare Center
Andrew Toole, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Gerard Torres, Patent and Trademark Office
Sarah Turner, University of Virginia and NBER
Walter Valdivia, Mercatus Center
Caroline Wagner, Ohio State University
Caleb Watney, Institute for Progress
Lloyd Whitman, National Science Foundation
Victoria Williams, Small Business Administration
Timothy Wojan, National Science Foundation
Catherine Wolfram, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Patty Wu, C&M International
Susan Xu, U.S. International Trade Administration
Ting Xu, University of Toronto
Lee Zia, National Science Foundation
Nikolas Zolas, U.S. Department of State

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...