Skip to main content



Atila Abdulkadiroglu, Duke University and NBER
Nikhil Agarwal, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Saurabh Amin, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Joshua Angrist, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Christina Aperjis, Power Auctions LLC
Nick Arnosti, University of Minnesota
Georgy Artemov, University of Melbourne
Lawrence Ausubel, University of Maryland
Eduardo M. Azevedo, University of Pennsylvania
Oleg V. Baranov, University of Colorado, Boulder
Eric Budish, University of Chicago and NBER
Gabriel Carroll, University of Toronto
Yeon-Koo Che, Columbia University
Peter C. Cramton, University of Cologne
Constantinos Daskalakis, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Rahul Deb, University of Toronto
Laura Doval, Columbia University
Jeremy T. Fox, Rice University and NBER
Drew Fudenberg, Harvard University
Guillaume Haeringer, Baruch College
Nima Haghpanah, Penn State University
Ron Harstad, University of Missouri
John W. Hatfield, University of Texas at Austin
YingHua He, Rice University
Tibor Heumann, PUC Chile
Jean-François Houde, University of Wisconsin-Madison and NBER
Reshmaan N. Hussam, Harvard University and NBER
Nicole Immorlica, Microsoft Research
Terence R. Johnson, University of Virginia
Thomas Jungbauer, Cornell University
Jakub Kastl, Princeton University and NBER
Scott Duke Kominers, Harvard University
Albert "Pete" Kyle, University of Maryland
Jeongmin (Mina) Lee, Washington University in St. Louis
Robin S. Lee, Harvard University and NBER
Jacob D. Leshno, University of Chicago
Shengwu Li, Harvard University
Irene Y. Lo, Stanford University
Paul Milgrom, Stanford University
Thayer Morrill, North Carolina State University
Yusuke Narita, Yale University
Christopher Neilson, Yale University and NBER
Axel Ockenfels, University of Cologne
Michael Ostrovsky, Stanford University and NBER
Ariel Pakes, Harvard University and NBER
David Parkes, Harvard University
Parag A. Pathak, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Lynn Riggs, Productivity Commission
Benjamin N. Roth, Harvard University
Michael Schwarz, Microsoft
Peng Shi, University of Southern California
Michael Sinkinson, Yale University and NBER
Paulo J. Somaini, Stanford University and NBER
Kentaro Tomoeda, University of Technology Sydney
Christos Tzamos, Microsoft Research
M. Utku Ünver, Boston College
Daniel C. Waldinger, New York University and NBER
Glen Weyl, Microsoft
Michael D. Whinston, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
M. Bumin Yenmez, Boston College
Haoxiang Zhu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER


Working Groups

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...