Skip to main content



David Bogle, University College London
Ericka Boone, National Institutes of Health
Stephanie D. Cheng, Edgeworth Economics
Rikke Nørding Christensen, Novo Nordisk Foundation
Alberto Corsini, Université Côte d'Azur
Catherine de Fontenay, Melbourne Business School
Anand Desai, Clarivate Analytics
Adam Falk, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Mary Feeney, National Science Foundation
Morgan Frank, University of Pittsburg
Jian Gao, Northwestern University
Fiona Griffin, Chan Zuckerberg Initiative
Laurel Haak, Mighty Red Barn
Shoshana Kahana, National Institutes of Health
Nirmala Kannankutty, National Science Foundation
Stijn Kelchtermans, KU Leuven
Julia Klebanov, CZI
Kei Koizumi, American Association for the Advancement of Science
Jamie Lahvic, National Institute on Aging
David Lang, Experiment Foundation
Julia Langton, Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research
Michael Lauer, National Institutes of Health
Marc J. Lerchenmueller, University of Mannheim
Timothy Liptrot, Georgetown University
Andres Madariaga Espinoza, KU Leuven
Ed McCleskey, CZI
Oscar A. Mendez, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Nikolay Ogryzko, UK Research and Innovation
Maria P. Roche, Harvard University
Leo Schmallenbach, University of Mannheim
Joshua Schnell, Clarivate Analytics
Michael Sesma, National Institutes of Health
Carthage Smith, OECD
Erik Snapp, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Wei Yang Tham, Harvard University
Josh Trapani, "Issues in Science Technology"
Danijela Vuletić Čugalj, CERGE-EI
Haoyi Wei, University of Kansas
Isabella Wolfskeil, Università Bocconi
Lingfei Wu, University of Pittsburg

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.



  • Lecture
Alan J. Auerbach, the Robert D. Birch Professor of Economics and Law at the University of California, Berkeley, and...
  • Article
Long-time NBER research associates Joshua Angrist, David Card, and Guido Imbens have been awarded the 2021 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences in recognition of...
  • Lecture
The credible estimation of causal effects is a central task of applied econometrics. Two tools for this purpose that...