Skip to main content



Tanweer Akram, General Motors
Kevin C. Ankney, Georgetown University
Ines Azevedo, Stanford University
Bruce M. Belzowski, University of Michigan
Patrick Bigler, University of Bern
Austin Brown, University of California at Davis
Matthew B. Bruchon, Carnegie Mellon University
Elaine Buckberg, Harvard University
Fiona Burlig, University of Chicago and NBER
James B. Bushnell, University of California, Davis and NBER
Meghan R. Busse, Northwestern University and NBER
Yuan Chen, University of California, Davis
John DeCicco, University of Michigan
Jackson Dorsey, University of Texas at Austin
Hai Long Duong, National University of Singapore
Silke J. Forbes, Tufts University
Connor R. Forsythe, Carnegie Mellon University
Dong Fu, Exxon Mobil Corporation
Diana Galperin, Environmental Protection Agency
Kenneth Gillingham, Yale University and NBER
Julian A. Gomez-Gelvez, University of Maryland
John P. Helveston, George Washington University
Stephen P. Holland, University of North Carolina at Greensboro and NBER
Chris Holt, University of Maryland
Jonathan E. Hughes, University of Colorado at Boulder
Mark R. Jacobsen, University of California, San Diego and NBER
Brianna Jean, U.S. Department of Transportation
Rhiannon Leigh Jerch, The University if Wisconsin-Madison
Akshaya Jha, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
Ryan Keefe, U.S. Department of Energy
David R. Keith, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Justin Kirkpatrick, Michigan State University
James Kliesch, Honda
Christopher R. Knittel, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Benjamin Leard, University of Tennessee
Paul Leiby, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Arik Levinson, Georgetown University and NBER
Jing Li, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Shanjun Li, Cornell University and NBER
Youming Liu, Bank of Canada
Tingmingke Lu, Vienna University of Economics and Business
Erin T. Mansur, Dartmouth College and NBER
Shaun McRae, Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México
Robert D. Metcalfe, University of Southern California and NBER
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Adele Morris, Fedeeral Reserve Board
Rachel Nealer, U.S. Department of Energy
James M. Poterba, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Doina M. Radulescu, ETH Zurich, Chair of Applied Economics
David S. Rapson, University of California, Davis
Lutz Sager, Georgetown University
James M. Sallee, University of California, Berkeley and NBER
Alberto Salvo, National University of Singapore
Constantine Samaras, Carnegie Mellon University
Jonathan B. Scott, Binghamton University
Christopher Severen, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Michael Shelby, Office of Transportation and Air Quality
Joseph B. Sobieralski, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Anna Spurlock, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Shinsuke Tanaka, University of Connecticut
Jacob W. Ward, Carnegie Mellon University
Stephanie M. Weber, University of Colorado Boulder
Tom Wenzel, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Jeremy D. West, University of California at Santa Cruz
Kate S. Whitefoot, Carnegie Mellon University
Catherine Wolfram, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Shuyu Xue, SMU
Andrew J. Yates, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Arthur Yip, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Yichen Christy Zhou, Clemson University
Stephen Zoepf, U.S. Department of Transportation

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...