Skip to main content



Anna Alberini, University of Maryland
Kevin C. Ankney, Georgetown University
James E. Archsmith, University of Maryland
Lauren Beatty, Environmental Defense Fund
Michael Berube, Department of Energy
Bryan Bezold, Ford Motor Company
Elaine Buckberg, Harvard University
James B. Bushnell, University of California, Davis and NBER
Meghan R. Busse, Northwestern University and NBER
Emily Chen, Department of Energy
Steve Cicala, Tufts University and NBER
Benjamin M. Dawson, University of California at Davis
John DeCicco, University of Michigan
Jackson Dorsey, University of Texas at Austin
Jose Eguiguren, University of Maryland
Paul James Fisher, University of Arizona
Silke J. Forbes, Tufts University
Diana Galperin, Environmental Protection Agency
Kenneth Gillingham, Yale University and NBER
Julian A. Gomez-Gelvez, University of Maryland
Stephen P. Holland, University of North Carolina at Greensboro and NBER
Jonathan E. Hughes, University of Colorado at Boulder
Akshaya Jha, Carnegie Mellon University and NBER
David R. Keith, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Justin Kirkpatrick, Michigan State University
Christopher R. Knittel, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Dan Kraynak, University of Maryland
Ashley Langer, University of Arizona and NBER
Therese Langer, ACEEE
Benjamin Leard, University of Tennessee
Paul Leiby, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Arik Levinson, Georgetown University and NBER
Jing Li, Tufts University
Zhenhong Lin, ORNL
Joshua Linn, University of Maryland
Youming Liu, Bank of Canada
Don MacKenzie, University of Washington
Erin T. Mansur, Dartmouth College and NBER
Katherine McMahon, Department of Energy
Shaun McRae, Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México
Jeremy J. Michalek, Carnegie Mellon University
Evan Michelson, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Cecilia Moreira, Stanford University
Adele Morris, Fedeeral Reserve Board
Erich Muehlegger, University of California, Davis and NBER
Alex Perrault, University of Maryland
David S. Rapson, University of California, Davis
Jonathan B. Scott, University of Texas, Dallas
Michael Shelby, Office of Transportation and Air Quality
Chang Shen, University of Maryland
Samuel Stolper, University of Michigan
Shinsuke Tanaka, University of Connecticut
Asa Watten, Yale University
Stephanie M. Weber, University of Colorado Boulder
Kate S. Whitefoot, Carnegie Mellon University
Guofu Zhao, University of Michigan
Yichen Christy Zhou, Clemson University
Stephen Zoepf, U.S. Department of Transportation

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...