Skip to main content



Atila Abdulkadiroglu, Duke University and NBER
Anjali Adukia, University of Chicago and NBER
Thomas Ahn, Naval Postgraduate School
Peter Arcidiacono, Duke University and NBER
Jaime Arellano-Bover, Yale University
Andrew C. Barr, Texas A&M University and NBER
Michael D. Bates, University of California, Riverside
Graham Beattie, Loyola Marymount University
Eric Bettinger, Stanford University and NBER
Monica D. Bhole, Facebook
Barbara Biasi, Yale University and NBER
Quentin O. Brummet, NORC at the University of Chicago
Sarah R. Cannon, Northwestern University
Rajashri Chakrabarti, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Damon Clark, University of California, Irvine and NBER
Sarah Cohodes, University of Michigan and NBER
Jason B. Cook, University of Utah
Jesse Cunha, Naval Postgraduate School
Thomas Dee, Stanford University and NBER
David J. Deming, Harvard University and NBER
Eleanor W. Dillon, Microsoft Research
Michael Dinerstein, University of Chicago and NBER
Weili Ding, Queen's University
Susan Dynarski, Harvard University and NBER
Nada Eissa, Georgetown University and NBER
Robert W. Fairlie, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Rob Garlick, Duke University
Cassandra Hart, University of California, Davis
Nathaniel Hilger, Brown University
Peter Hinrichs, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Ian L. Hoffman, Stanford University
Caroline M. Hoxby, Stanford University and NBER
Sally Hudson, University of Virginia
Esperanza Johnson, The Spencer Foundation
Todd R. Jones, Mississippi State University
Katja Kaufmann, Mannheim University
Joshua J. Kim, Stanford University
Jean-William P. Laliberté, University of Calgary
Steven F. Lehrer, Queen's University and NBER
Susanna Loeb, Brown University and NBER
Hugh Macartney, Duke University
Davide Malacrino, International Monetary Fund
Richard K. Mansfield, University of Colorado at Boulder and NBER
Paco Martorell, University of California, Davis
Benjamin M. Marx, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Jordan D. Matsudaira, Columbia University
Brian McCall, University of Michigan
Robert McMillan, University of Toronto and NBER
Jonathan Meer, Texas A&M University and NBER
Katherine Michelmore, University of Michigan and NBER
Richard Murphy, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Hoan Nguyen, Stanford University
Eric Nielsen, Federal Reserve Board
Marianne E. Page, University of California, Davis and NBER
Uros Petronijevic, York University
Neryvia Pillay, Stanford University
Sarah J. Reber, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Juan Fernando Rios Rivera, Stanford University
Steven G. Rivkin, University of Illinois at Chicago and NBER
Silvia Robles, Mathematica
Juan Saavedra, Harvard University and NBER
Lucrecia Santibanez, Claremont Graduate University
Lauren Lucia Schmitz, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Judith Scott-Clayton, Columbia University and NBER
Kevin M. Stange, University of Michigan and NBER
Eric S. Taylor, Harvard University and NBER
James R. Thomas, Federal Trade Commission
Lesley J. Turner, University of Chicago and NBER
Catherine Weinberger, University of California at Santa Barbara
Constantine Yannelis, University of Chicago and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...