Skip to main content



Hengjie Ai, University of Wisconsin - Madison
Torben G. Andersen, Northwestern University and NBER
Markus Baldauf, University of British Columbia
Ravi Bansal, Duke University and NBER
Nicholas C. Barberis, Yale University and NBER
Juliane Begenau, Stanford University and NBER
Luca Benzoni, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Nina Boyarchenko, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Stefano Cassella, Tilburg University
David Chapman, University of Virginia
Alexander M. Chinco, Baruch College
Thummim Cho, London School of Economics
Lin William Cong, Cornell University and NBER
Zhi Da, University of Notre Dame
Olivier Darmouni, Columbia University
Ian Dew-Becker, Northwestern University and NBER
Rick Di Mascio, Inalytics Ltd
Francis X. Diebold, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Itamar Drechsler, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Gregory Duffee, Johns Hopkins University
Janice C. Eberly, Northwestern University and NBER
Xavier Gabaix, Harvard University and NBER
Can Gao, Imperial College London
Stefano Giglio, Yale University and NBER
Niels Joachim Gormsen, University of Chicago
François Gourio, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Huseyin Gulen, Purdue University
Valentin Haddad, University of California, Los Angeles and NBER
Bing Han, University of Toronto
Samuel M. Hartzmark, Boston College and NBER
Xing Huang, Washington University in St. Louis
Ravi Jagannathan, Northwestern University and NBER
Lawrence J. Jin, Cornell University
Kose John, New York University
Bige Kahraman, University of Oxford
Ron Kaniel, University of Rochester
Shimon Kogan, Reichman University
Ralph S. J. Koijen, University of Chicago and NBER
Peter Koudijs, University of Rotterdam
Serhiy Kozak, University of Maryland
Arvind Krishnamurthy, Stanford University and NBER
Camelia M. Kuhnen, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and NBER
Tim Landvoigt, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Eben Lazarus, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Moritz Lenel, Princeton University
Xiaoji Lin, University of Minnesota
Lubomir Litov, University of Oklahoma
Jianan Liu, University of Hong Kong
Erik Loualiche, University of Minnesota
Matteo Maggiori, Stanford University and NBER
Ian Martin, London School of Economics
Timothy McQuade, University of California, Berkeley
Rajnish Mehra, Arizona State University and NBER
Konstantin Milbradt, Northwestern University and NBER
Indrajit Mitra, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Alan Moreira, University of Rochester and NBER
Tobias J. Moskowitz, Yale University and NBER
Stefan Nagel, University of Chicago and NBER
Marina Niessner, University of Pennsylvania
Robert Novy-Marx, University of Rochester and NBER
Michaela Pagel, Columbia University and NBER
Jun Pan, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Lubos Pastor, University of Chicago and NBER
Cameron Peng, London School of Economics
Carolin Pflueger, University of Chicago and NBER
Thomas Philippon, New York University and NBER
Tomasz Piskorski, Columbia University and NBER
Alessandro Previtero, Indiana University and NBER
Enrichetta Ravina, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Tano Santos, Columbia University and NBER
Shrihari Santosh, University of Maryland
Lawrence Schmidt, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Kelly Shue, Yale University and NBER
Clemens Sialm, University of Texas at Austin and NBER
Stephan Siegel, University of Washington
Andrei Simonov, Michigan State University
Alp Simsek, Yale University and NBER
Eric C. So, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michael Sockin, University of Texas at Austin
David H. Solomon, Boston College
Robert F. Stambaugh, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Johannes Stroebel, New York University and NBER
Viktor Todorov, Northwestern University
Mihail Z. Velikov, Pennsylvania State University
Michela Verardo, London School of Economics
Pietro Veronesi, University of Chicago and NBER
Luis M. Viceira, Harvard University and NBER
Annette Vissing-Jorgensen, Federal Reserve Board and NBER
Keith Vorkink, Brigham Young University
Jessica Wachter, University of Pennsylvania and NBER
Michael Weber, University of Chicago and NBER
Hongjun Yan, DePaul University
Mao Ye, Cornell Johnson Graduate School of Management and NBER
Motohiro Yogo, Princeton University and NBER
Yao Zeng, University of Pennsylvania
Haoxiang Zhu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Gita Gopinath The 2022 Martin Feldstein Lecture: Managing a Turn in the Global Financial Cycle Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Gita Gopinath, the first deputy managing director of the International Monetary Fund, delivered the 2022 Martin...
2022 Summer Institute Methods Lecture Jiaying Gu Presenter
  • Lecture
Large data sets that include observations on many workers at a given firm, multiple decisions by individual judges,...
Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig
  • Article
Former NBER research associate Ben Bernanke, current research associate Douglas Diamond, and Philip Dybvig have been awarded the 2022 Nobel Memorial...