Skip to main content



Alexei Alexandrov, Unaffiliated for research purposes (employed by Amazon)
Taylor Begley, Washington University in St. Louis
Ron Borzekowski, Amazon
Claire Celerier, University of Toronto
Maaike Diepstraten, Netherlands Central Bank
Anastassia Fedyk, University of California at Berkeley
Talia Gillis, Columbia University
Howell Jackson, Harvard University
Scott T. Nelson, University of Chicago
Alberto G. Rossi, Georgetown University
May Rostom, Bank of England
Therese C. Scharlemann, Federal Reserve Board
Barry Scholnick, University of Alberta
Gauri Kartini Shastry, Wellesley College
Panagiota Tzamourani, Deutsche Bundesbank
Nathanaël Vellekoop, University of Toronto

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, and the Bulletin on Health — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

Economics of Digitization Figure 1
  • Article
The NBER Economics of Digitization Project, established in 2010 with support from the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, provides a forum for disseminating research...
  • Lecture
Claudia Goldin, the Henry Lee Professor of Economics at Harvard University and a past president of the American...
2020 Methods Lecture Promo Image
  • Lecture
The extent to which individual responses to household surveys are protected from discovery by outside parties depends...