Skip to main content



Sanghoon Ahn, Korea Development Institute
Martin Berka, Massey University
Dante Canlas, University of the Philippines
Been-Lon Chen, Academia Sinica
Jong-Rong Chen, National Central University
Stacey Chen, UTokyo Public Policy and GRIPS
Yih-chyi Chuang, National Chengchi University
Evelyn Devadason, University of Malaya
Julen Esteban-Pretel, GRIPS
Kaoru Hosono, Gakushuin University
Mei Hsu, National Taipei University
Chedtha Intaravitak, TDRI
Takatoshi Ito, Columbia University and NBER
Xiaoyan Lei, CCER Peking University
Meng-Chun Liu, Chung-Hua Institution for Economic Research
Jakob B. Madsen, Monash University
Margaret S. McMillan, Tufts University and NBER
Brent Neiman, University of Chicago and NBER
Sjamsu Rahardja, The World Bank
Andrew K. Rose, National University of Singapore
Chung-Hua Shen, National Taiwan University
Mark M. Spiegel, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Anand Srinivasan, National University of Singapore
Kimmie Wang, CIER
Pengfei Wang, Peking University
Catherine Wolfram, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER
Lifang Xu, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

More from NBER

In addition to working papers, the NBER disseminates affiliates’ latest findings through a range of free periodicals — the NBER Reporter, the NBER Digest, the Bulletin on Retirement and Disability, the Bulletin on Health, and the Bulletin on Entrepreneurship — as well as online conference reports, video lectures, and interviews.

15th Annual Feldstein Lecture, Mario Draghi, "The Next Flight of the Bumblebee: The Path to Common Fiscal Policy in the Eurozone cover slide
  • Lecture
Dr. Mario Draghi, who served as President of the European Central Bank and Prime Minister of Italy, presented the 2023...
2023 Methods Lectures, Jesse Shapiro and Liyang (Sophie) Sun, "Linear Panel Event Studies" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Overview: Linear panel event studies are increasingly used to estimate and plot causal effects of changes in policies...
2023, SI Economics of Social Security, Panel Discussion, "Long-Term Dynamics of the Employment-to-Population Ratio" Primary tabs
  • Lecture
Supported by the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation, the National Science Foundation, and the Lynde and Harry Bradley...